Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Frankfort | March 25 2009
I found the training experience to be enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | March 25 2009
I noticed results by the end of the training. Jedi was not as timid like always and he did not howl. The techniques were fun. I would recommend Bark Busters because they come to your house. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | March 25 2009
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the training techniques used by Vicky. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | March 25 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Hobart | March 25 2009
The training techniques were easy to follow. We noticed results at the end of the training session. We were pleased with the natural training. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | March 25 2009
I would recommend Vicky and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. The training techniques were easy to follow. The training was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Midlothian | January 22 2009
Fast, Safe, Effective--it sounds like an ad for Tylenol! It was an answer to my prayers. I didn't really think you could teach an old dog new tricks! Vicky Harper was, in my opinion, a natural dog trainer. She got me thinking like my dog-which was key to our whole problem! Permalink
review image
Frankfort | January 05 2009
We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was great with our dog. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | December 17 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it really helped tame Boo's bad habits. Vicky did a great job training the whole family. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | December 17 2008
Loved it! I recommended Bark Busters to our friends. We are very pleased with our trainer and the techniques she is teaching us. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter