Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Worth | September 04 2008
The training techniques were very easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I don't like spike collars and I am glad that you don't use them. Permalink
review image
Mokena | September 04 2008
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. It appears to work! Permalink
review image
St. John | September 04 2008
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Vicky did a wonderful job despite Eddie being sick. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | August 21 2008
Vicky was extremely easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Chief had learned how to sit and stay by the time the one training session was complete. He also was able to come when called. It was very easy to follow the techniques that Vicky explained to me. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was very pleasant and treated Chief and myself with the utmost respect. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I feel that all dog owners and their dogs can benefit from Bark Busters training; especially the dog owners. Permalink
review image
Crestwood | August 21 2008
Very pet-friendly techniques. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, and so have other people. I was very, very, very pleased with the natural training techniques. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky was a very good teacher. What she taught us was very easy to understand and the techniques worked wonderfully! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | August 14 2008
Vicky explained it very well. Champ actually listened. He never listened to me before. He did not pull when I walked him. I am very pleased. I could not believe how he listened. I was nervous at first but Vicky made it a great experience. I will tell all of my friends it was the best. Very helpful. Thank you so much. Thank you so much--it was very helpful!!! Permalink
review image
Hazel Crest | August 14 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors without any reservations! Permalink
review image
Frankfort | August 14 2008
Immediate results!! Excellent hands-on training. Keeps training moving and enjoyable. Makes me feel like I can be "the boss." I'm more confident in discipline techniques. Permalink
review image
Thornton | July 23 2008
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, especially with Buddy waiting at the front door. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | July 23 2008
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand; showed us exactly how to do it. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used; it is great not to hurt the dog. Very friendly, knowledgeable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter