Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Crestwood | August 21 2008
Very pet-friendly techniques. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, and so have other people. I was very, very, very pleased with the natural training techniques. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky was a very good teacher. What she taught us was very easy to understand and the techniques worked wonderfully! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | August 14 2008
Vicky explained it very well. Champ actually listened. He never listened to me before. He did not pull when I walked him. I am very pleased. I could not believe how he listened. I was nervous at first but Vicky made it a great experience. I will tell all of my friends it was the best. Very helpful. Thank you so much. Thank you so much--it was very helpful!!! Permalink
review image
Hazel Crest | August 14 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors without any reservations! Permalink
review image
Frankfort | August 14 2008
Immediate results!! Excellent hands-on training. Keeps training moving and enjoyable. Makes me feel like I can be "the boss." I'm more confident in discipline techniques. Permalink
review image
Thornton | July 23 2008
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, especially with Buddy waiting at the front door. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | July 23 2008
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand; showed us exactly how to do it. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used; it is great not to hurt the dog. Very friendly, knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Dyer | July 12 2008
Vicky is wonderful! So patient and confident in training our dogs. Before I called Bark Busters, I was at my wit's end. By the third visit, my dogs were under control. Vicky has such a positive attitude. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for in-home dog training. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | June 09 2008
Results were noticeable almost immediate! Permalink
review image
Evergreen Park | June 09 2008
Simple techniques that made a huge difference. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | May 06 2008
It's been about a week and Dreyfus is like a new pup. Vicky taught us how to train him. He no longer jumps up on people, no longer counter surfs and doesn't chew on everything like a termite! He still has a few more things to learn but I see remarkable progress everyday!! Vicky is an angel. If you are having problems with your pup, please contact Bark Busters. You will shocked at the change in your dog; no more bad behavior and it is easy to do. No shock collars, no yelling or smacking. Just vocalizations. Your pup will be happy because you are happy!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter