Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tinley Park | June 09 2008
Results were noticeable almost immediate! Permalink
review image
Evergreen Park | June 09 2008
Simple techniques that made a huge difference. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | May 06 2008
It's been about a week and Dreyfus is like a new pup. Vicky taught us how to train him. He no longer jumps up on people, no longer counter surfs and doesn't chew on everything like a termite! He still has a few more things to learn but I see remarkable progress everyday!! Vicky is an angel. If you are having problems with your pup, please contact Bark Busters. You will shocked at the change in your dog; no more bad behavior and it is easy to do. No shock collars, no yelling or smacking. Just vocalizations. Your pup will be happy because you are happy!! Permalink
review image
Crestwood | May 03 2008
Vicky was very very helpful and made be believe I could have well-behaved dogs. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | April 09 2008
I found the training to be very helpful and wished I'd done it a long time ago! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | April 09 2008
She is incredibly genuine in her concerns for our dogs! She is as excited about their progress as we are. The steps are not only humane, but are easy to follow. I didn't feel like we were in "boot camp" and we're better at training when we're relaxed. We have 3 dogs, 2 of which are rescue dogs with some behavioral issues. One dog is aggressive and has made us walk on eggshells in our home. When one of her "triggers" occurs, everyone is affected. However, within very little time we have noticed huge improvements in her stress levels and ours. We couldn't be happier! They all deserve a "stress-free life." Permalink
review image
New Lenox | March 26 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to all of our clients at the vet clinic we work at if they have behavioral concerns for their pets. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | March 09 2008
Very effective right away! Permalink
review image
Oak Lawn | February 11 2008
She was very clear and explained everything so I understood right away. I observed noticeable results after she left, and I used the training methods. They responded to bahhh immediately. I was amazed! Yes, Vicky made it fun and not stressful. This is only day 2 and it is working already. It can help any dog. My dogs are really pretty good but they still have problems. I know they will be corrected. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | February 11 2008
The dogs are beginning to respond and were engaged in activities. Dogs seem calmer - key is consistency and catching them at the appropriate moment. Individual training was much better than the group sessions we previously attended. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter