Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Frankfort | August 14 2008
Immediate results!! Excellent hands-on training. Keeps training moving and enjoyable. Makes me feel like I can be "the boss." I'm more confident in discipline techniques. Permalink
review image
Thornton | July 23 2008
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, especially with Buddy waiting at the front door. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | July 23 2008
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand; showed us exactly how to do it. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used; it is great not to hurt the dog. Very friendly, knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Dyer | July 12 2008
Vicky is wonderful! So patient and confident in training our dogs. Before I called Bark Busters, I was at my wit's end. By the third visit, my dogs were under control. Vicky has such a positive attitude. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for in-home dog training. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | June 09 2008
Results were noticeable almost immediate! Permalink
review image
Evergreen Park | June 09 2008
Simple techniques that made a huge difference. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | May 06 2008
It's been about a week and Dreyfus is like a new pup. Vicky taught us how to train him. He no longer jumps up on people, no longer counter surfs and doesn't chew on everything like a termite! He still has a few more things to learn but I see remarkable progress everyday!! Vicky is an angel. If you are having problems with your pup, please contact Bark Busters. You will shocked at the change in your dog; no more bad behavior and it is easy to do. No shock collars, no yelling or smacking. Just vocalizations. Your pup will be happy because you are happy!! Permalink
review image
Crestwood | May 03 2008
Vicky was very very helpful and made be believe I could have well-behaved dogs. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | April 09 2008
I found the training to be very helpful and wished I'd done it a long time ago! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | April 09 2008
She is incredibly genuine in her concerns for our dogs! She is as excited about their progress as we are. The steps are not only humane, but are easy to follow. I didn't feel like we were in "boot camp" and we're better at training when we're relaxed. We have 3 dogs, 2 of which are rescue dogs with some behavioral issues. One dog is aggressive and has made us walk on eggshells in our home. When one of her "triggers" occurs, everyone is affected. However, within very little time we have noticed huge improvements in her stress levels and ours. We couldn't be happier! They all deserve a "stress-free life." Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter