Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
New Lenox | March 26 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to all of our clients at the vet clinic we work at if they have behavioral concerns for their pets. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | March 09 2008
Very effective right away! Permalink
review image
Oak Lawn | February 11 2008
She was very clear and explained everything so I understood right away. I observed noticeable results after she left, and I used the training methods. They responded to bahhh immediately. I was amazed! Yes, Vicky made it fun and not stressful. This is only day 2 and it is working already. It can help any dog. My dogs are really pretty good but they still have problems. I know they will be corrected. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | February 11 2008
The dogs are beginning to respond and were engaged in activities. Dogs seem calmer - key is consistency and catching them at the appropriate moment. Individual training was much better than the group sessions we previously attended. Permalink
review image
Chicago Heights | February 01 2008
Great Job! Thanks for all your help. Permalink
review image
Mokena | January 23 2008
The techniques showed results immediately no matter what new ones CoCo learned. Permalink
review image
Lemont | January 23 2008
Vicky is a great trainer and very helpful! Permalink
review image
Frankfort | January 23 2008
My dogs learned quickly! I couldn't believe bow fast it was! Vicky is great! I can't wait for my doggies to be able to come upstairs! Permalink
review image
Mokena | January 13 2008
Very informative. Vicky helped our family feel more confident in training Buehrle. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 07 2008
Vicky was super great with our dogs. I think they want her to come every day!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter