Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Chicago Ridge | January 03 2008
Vicky was very informative and made sure that I was comfortable before she left. She made sure that I was ready to train Bandit and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | December 17 2007
Easy to understand and didn't do any harsh punishments (very, very great); already listening to commands. Felt at home like training with friends. In just one training session, I felt like I had great tools to help me with my problems. I enjoyed every minute of the training. Very fun and interactive; liked being at home in comfortable environment. Permalink
review image
Lansing | November 04 2007
I learned a lot of great techniques that are humane and easy to teach. Permalink
review image
Lemont | October 18 2007
We saw an immediate improvement using the Bark Busters techniques. We strongly recommend it to others. Permalink
review image
Chicago | October 02 2007
Vicky explained everything wonderfully and answered any questions I had! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | October 02 2007
She is nice and explained everything -- easy to understand and get! Permalink
review image
Manteno | August 26 2007
I would tell every dog owner I know! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | August 13 2007
Jim Unton and Vicky Harper spent 90 minutes in my home and transformed my Labrador! From the minute they entered the house, they were educating me and helping me to understand "how my dog thinks." I believe that the Bark Busters approach to training is so successful because it involves the trainer as much as the pet. They are terrific folks who understand and love animals and it shows. My family was amazed at the difference in my dog, Clover. She used to charge the door and jump up on everyone but now she can greet people by sitting sweetly and wagging her tail as they pet her on the head. I don't even have to raise my voice with her anymore. The magical "green bag" in my hand is all she needs to see and she calms down instantly. This is the best training around! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | July 24 2007
Vicky Harper & Jim Unton were very sincere as soon as they walked in. We noticed a change within the first hour. The one-on-one training at home, we believe is really going to work. So many things made sense when they explained why dogs do some of the things they do. The therapists were very well trained and made us feel that they were truly there to help us. We really didn't know what to expect; we thought this might be a rip-off program. We're glad we were wrong! Permalink
review image
Homewood | July 24 2007
Very easy to understand and dog responded well. Very friendly, knowledgeable, listened to the owners problems with the dog. Very helpful so far. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter