Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Expert Dog Trainer, Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lemont | January 23 2008
Vicky is a great trainer and very helpful! Permalink
review image
Frankfort | January 23 2008
My dogs learned quickly! I couldn't believe bow fast it was! Vicky is great! I can't wait for my doggies to be able to come upstairs! Permalink
review image
Mokena | January 13 2008
Very informative. Vicky helped our family feel more confident in training Buehrle. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 07 2008
Vicky was super great with our dogs. I think they want her to come every day!! Permalink
review image
Chicago Ridge | January 03 2008
Vicky was very informative and made sure that I was comfortable before she left. She made sure that I was ready to train Bandit and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | December 17 2007
Easy to understand and didn't do any harsh punishments (very, very great); already listening to commands. Felt at home like training with friends. In just one training session, I felt like I had great tools to help me with my problems. I enjoyed every minute of the training. Very fun and interactive; liked being at home in comfortable environment. Permalink
review image
Lansing | November 04 2007
I learned a lot of great techniques that are humane and easy to teach. Permalink
review image
Lemont | October 18 2007
We saw an immediate improvement using the Bark Busters techniques. We strongly recommend it to others. Permalink
review image
Chicago | October 02 2007
Vicky explained everything wonderfully and answered any questions I had! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | October 02 2007
She is nice and explained everything -- easy to understand and get! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter