Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kim M Palos Heights, Illinois | April 03 2016
Vicky was wonderful helping us understand how to work with Maddie. She learned quickly! This was the best training we could ever have. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up
review image
Kendra W Lockport, Illinois | January 26 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Erica S Minooka, Illinois | January 26 2016
Wrigley and Paisley responded very well to the training techniques from the first session. BAH is a GREAT strategy and works so well! We can see that they are happier and so are we! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Carolyn E Orland Park, Illinois | January 18 2016
Saw results right away. Easy & simple to use techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Rachel L New Lenox, Illinois | December 18 2015
Vicky and Bark Busters are amazing! We thought there was no hope for our dog and her anxiety. Immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Dave and Sara M Tinley Park, Illinois | November 13 2015
Vicky was fantastic! We saw immediate results and would recommend her to anybody! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Art C Palos Park, Illinois | November 04 2015
Vicky was very thorough in explaining and showing her training techniques, my puppy Jessie was always trying to be alpha and not listen , recalls are improving every day as well as other commands, Vicky suggested I research the dog food I was using and what I should be using. I made a change in her diet and noticed the difference in a few days, With Vickys help, lots of training and exercise this dog is becoming the pet anyone would love to have in their life. Thanks Vicky Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kaitlyn W Joliet, Illinois | September 18 2015
Such a reliable service and the dogs took to the training techniques instantly. Vicky is a friendly trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Nikki O Joliet, Illinois | September 18 2015
Training is made easy not only on Jackson but also on us. He is a different dog after each session. So many innovative ideas on how to get him to listen. Over the last 4 months there have been so many positive changes! Best investmet I have ever made! Jackson has come so far from the scared and mistreated puppy that we rescued. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Bessie G Oak Forest, Illinois | August 15 2015
Vicky was very thorough with the techniques and showed us step by step. Ghost showed significant improvement from the first training class and has continued with success. I was very happy to see the natural training versus hitting and yelling. Ghost responded very well with the natural way. Vicky always had a new exercise for Ghost and they were always interesting and fun to try them with Ghost. Ghost improved and responded from the very FIRST class. He responded well to all of the techniques and training exercises. Vicky always helped us with any questions we had and listened well. She always was very thorough with everything. We were very happy to see Ghost change in a very positive way!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter