Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bessie G Oak Forest, Illinois | August 15 2015
Vicky was very thorough with the techniques and showed us step by step. Ghost showed significant improvement from the first training class and has continued with success. I was very happy to see the natural training versus hitting and yelling. Ghost responded very well with the natural way. Vicky always had a new exercise for Ghost and they were always interesting and fun to try them with Ghost. Ghost improved and responded from the very FIRST class. He responded well to all of the techniques and training exercises. Vicky always helped us with any questions we had and listened well. She always was very thorough with everything. We were very happy to see Ghost change in a very positive way!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Frank S Orlan PArk, Illinois | August 01 2015
Vicky was "Outstanding" teaching us and our two dogs. I learned a lot about the proper way to teach my puppies. Thanks again Vicky....... We look forward to having our dogs live with us as good and trained dogs.... Frank Stec Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
review image
Frank S Orlan PArk, Illinois | August 01 2015
Vicky was "Outstanding" teaching us and our two dogs. I learned a lot about the proper way to teach my puppies. Thanks again Vicky....... We look forward to having our dogs live with us as good and trained dogs.... Frank Stec Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
review image
Jenny W Joliet, Illinois | July 20 2015
It was very easy to understand what the trainer was explaining, Mickey was responding to the techniques. I liked the kind way of training. Very interesting and a fun way to train. I really liked the easy techniques and will definitely recommend them to friends. Vicky was very nice and calm with all the training. She showed us how to teach and train our dog in a very short amount of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Lynda B Orland Park, Illinois | June 12 2015
Vicky is a lifesaver. My "little girl" Maisie Grace was being labeled as reactive by other trainers, but when I met Vicky she told she was just fearful. We started with Vicky and after 1 session, I saw a huge differance in her. The natural techniques used began to work right away and now 5 weeks later of consistant work, there has been a huge difference in my little girl. I could not have done this any other way, the techniques are gentle, easy to use and most important effective. Thank you Vicky Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Laura M Highland, Indiana | May 30 2015
Easy to follow. Vicky showed us hands techniques making it easy to comprehend. Vicky was very confident and smooth with commands - held dogs' attention. I was very pleased. No yelling or pulling - nothing aggressive. Very impressed with how my dogs responded to Vicky's methods! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
John & Jessica W Oak Forest, Illinois | May 29 2015
We had Vicky come out to our house today for our first lesson. We feel confident with her guidence that she can help us train our 11 month old lab that has anxiety! She was very kind and patient with Rocky! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Fran C Lockport, Illinois | May 28 2015
We were at a critical point with trying to correct our newly acquired rescue dog's aggressive behaviors towards strangers and other animals, especially our cat. Vicky provided training aids, demonstrated the techniques we needed to use, and worked with us to make sure we understood exactly how to correct the bad behaviors. Carly has responded very well, and we're all much happier. We accomplished so much in a single session - Vicky is an outstanding trainer. We strongly recommend in home training with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Jenn R Joliet, Illinois | May 05 2015
Vicky made perfect sense in all she says. Xena responded very well to Vicky. The training was very informative. Really easy to understand the simple training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sheila G Orland Park, Illinois | May 05 2015
Very enjoyable and what a difference in our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter