Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kate G Griffith, Indiana | July 17 2014
Vicky did a great job explaining how to implement the commands in a clear way. Lola was listening much better by the end of our first session. Very simple techniques to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jody D
Jody D Monee, Illinois | July 17 2014
Vicky is an excellent trainer. Tinker is learning. Very helpful; love the natural way of training Tinker. We learned a lot and it helped us a lot with Tinker. Tinker is getting much better with the help of Vicky. We are almost there to getting Tinker to be the best dog ever! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Jill K
Jill K Orland Park, Illinois | July 17 2014
Vicky is very detailed explaining goals and techniques! I observed noticeable results every time!! I am very pleased with the natural training techniques. We had a blast. Vicky is very enjoyable and makes it all fun. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Annie D Palos Heights, Illinois | June 27 2014
Vicky absolutely explained the techniques and gave us the tools we needed to work well with the dog. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. It was extremely interesting and surprising how quickly it can work. They come to your house where the dog is most comfortable and has the most issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Tim & Kim G Griffith, Indiana | May 24 2014
Very simple to understand the how and why. Demonstrated each very well. The very 1st time the "bah" command was used to correct it worked. I was pleased that it was so simple and effective. Very pleasing experience. Looking forward to practicing the techniques we learned. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Debbie M Steger, Illinois | May 03 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters. Vicky is very knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
review image
Kandace M Lansing, Illinois | April 09 2014
All of our questions were answered in a way we understood. We have a completely different dog by the end of the 1st training. I love the natural techniques that Bark Busters uses. It makes me comfortable correcting my dog. Vicky is a pleasure to work with! We talk about it and recommend Vicky & Bark Busters to everyone. Bark Busters and Vicky saved our life. We are now able to have friends over! We have our life back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Erin S Chicago, Illinois | April 09 2014
Vicky demonstrated and explains each technique in detail. I have noticed with each lesson a huge change in behavior. I absolutely found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I have been able to get immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sharon A Orland Park, Illinois | March 05 2014
Vicky went step by step teaching us and when she applied the techniques to the dog we saw immediate results. She is like a different dog. She is the family dog we always wanted. I was pleased with the training techniques. Much better than losing our tempers. This is calm and it really gets results. I found the training experience to be very, very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It has made a huge difference in our household. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Mary M Orland Park, Illinois | February 28 2014
I needed to be trained more than my dog did! Within 2 weeks I saw his behavior do a 180! Previous trainers used harsh punishment or treat training and neither worked. Voice tones and body language are all you need. Vicky was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful! He took classes at Petsmart and had another private trainer that worked with him for weeks. Neither provided half the results that I saw within 2 weeks of Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter