Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bob & Katelyn M Orland Park, Illinois | February 28 2014
I was pleased with the techniques used by Bark Busters. Would recommend them to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Mary Ann L Orland Park, Illinois | January 28 2014
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session and I found it to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jodi C Mokena, Illinois | January 18 2014
The response of my dogs was surprisingly quick. I was pleased with the training techniques. Much preferred to other harsh techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Jackie W
Jackie W South Holland, Illinois | January 08 2014
Vicky always explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. After each visit I observed noticeable results. I was always pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters. Vicky is patient, calming and very knowledgeable. We love Vicky. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Nicole V Chicago/Mount Greenwood, Illinois | December 30 2013
Vicki is wonderful! I will be honest after reading outside reviews I was a little hesitant, but my feelings have changed! We have many things to work on, my boy and I! The number one is the dog aggression. Yet, I am happy to say that he and the other dog ended up outside yesterday together on accident and his only response was to run to his door to come in. This aggression, as I was told steams from fear, but he did not react in the way he has in the past. They sniffed each other and he wanted to come in! Needless to say, this was an accident and will not happen again until Vicky and I are positive that he is ready! He drops things he should not have on the first command of "BAH, drop it" and then he gets immediate praise. This is not so much about the trainer training your dog, but more about the trainer training you to communicate with your dog! I would 100% recommend this training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Other, Separation anxiety
Cindy S
Cindy S Orland Park, Illinois | December 24 2013
Very easy to work on training our puppy to be well behaved. It's fun to train him in our own home. We really like using the natural methods to train our puppy. Also, being able to train him in his own environment. We chose Bark Busters so that we could use natural methods and be in our own home. We enjoy having Vicky as our trainer. She makes things easy and fun. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Steve & Amy E
Steve & Amy E Orland Park, Illinois | December 24 2013
We liked that we have 1-3 things to work on after each visit. It's not overwhelming. We had a problem with Ozzy barking like crazy when someone comes in the door. Within 2 weeks of practicing, we have seen a 70% difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Brittney F Crestwood, Illinois | December 24 2013
I noticed results at the end of the training session. He was a lot more calm. Borden responded well to the training. I liked the hands on training. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and to clients at work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Judy P Crete, Illinois | November 16 2013
The training was very interesting! I saw immediate results! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Ellen T Oak Forest, Illinois | November 16 2013
Vicky gave us very clear guidance and she always showed us each training technique before we tried ourselves. I noticed results immediately on the first try for most techniques. I found the training very fun! My dog was so happy during each session. Vicky is such an upbeat person she makes the sessions so fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter