Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

See below for all reviews for Vicky Harper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Debbie M Steger, Illinois | May 03 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters. Vicky is very knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
review image
Erin S Chicago, Illinois | April 08 2014
Vicky demonstrated and explains each technique in detail. I have noticed with each lesson a huge change in behavior. I absolutely found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I have been able to get immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kandace M Lansing, Illinois | April 08 2014
All of our questions were answered in a way we understood. We have a completely different dog by the end of the 1st training. I love the natural techniques that Bark Busters uses. It makes me comfortable correcting my dog. Vicky is a pleasure to work with! We talk about it and recommend Vicky & Bark Busters to everyone. Bark Busters and Vicky saved our life. We are now able to have friends over! We have our life back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Sharon A Orland Park, Illinois | March 04 2014
Vicky went step by step teaching us and when she applied the techniques to the dog we saw immediate results. She is like a different dog. She is the family dog we always wanted. I was pleased with the training techniques. Much better than losing our tempers. This is calm and it really gets results. I found the training experience to be very, very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It has made a huge difference in our household. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Bob & Katelyn M Orland Park, Illinois | February 27 2014
I was pleased with the techniques used by Bark Busters. Would recommend them to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Mary M Orland Park, Illinois | February 27 2014
I needed to be trained more than my dog did! Within 2 weeks I saw his behavior do a 180! Previous trainers used harsh punishment or treat training and neither worked. Voice tones and body language are all you need. Vicky was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful! He took classes at Petsmart and had another private trainer that worked with him for weeks. Neither provided half the results that I saw within 2 weeks of Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Mary Ann L Orland Park, Illinois | January 27 2014
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session and I found it to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jodi C Mokena, Illinois | January 17 2014
The response of my dogs was surprisingly quick. I was pleased with the training techniques. Much preferred to other harsh techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Jackie W
Jackie W South Holland, Illinois | January 08 2014
Vicky always explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. After each visit I observed noticeable results. I was always pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters. Vicky is patient, calming and very knowledgeable. We love Vicky. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Nicole V Chicago/Mount Greenwood, Illinois | December 29 2013
Vicki is wonderful! I will be honest after reading outside reviews I was a little hesitant, but my feelings have changed! We have many things to work on, my boy and I! The number one is the dog aggression. Yet, I am happy to say that he and the other dog ended up outside yesterday together on accident and his only response was to run to his door to come in. This aggression, as I was told steams from fear, but he did not react in the way he has in the past. They sniffed each other and he wanted to come in! Needless to say, this was an accident and will not happen again until Vicky and I are positive that he is ready! He drops things he should not have on the first command of "BAH, drop it" and then he gets immediate praise. This is not so much about the trainer training your dog, but more about the trainer training you to communicate with your dog! I would 100% recommend this training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Other, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter