Vicky Harper dog training reviews

Vicky Harper

Vicky Harper

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Barb R Dyer, Indiana | November 16 2013
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The training does help a lot! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
Lori G
Lori G Tinley Park, Illinois | November 12 2013
I wasn't sure what to expect when Vicky visited our home. We had several issues with our new pup and I wasn't sure what to do. Before the first visit was over, he was a different dog! What a great experience. It was so simple, and we love the humane way of training! Would recommend Vicky to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jim & Annie T Tinley Park, Illinois | November 01 2013
Vicky explained the training techniques very basic but thoroughly. Vicky's training was apparent immediately. It was amazing! Vicky's natural training was exactly what we wanted--gentle yet firm. The hours flew by. Vicky kept the training interesting. We would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors that have different problems with their dogs as well. Our own training of our dogs either didn't work or would take years to sink in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing
review image
Stephanie B Frankfort, Illinois | August 31 2013
Vicky was so helpful and patient. We felt very comfortable with her. Amazing! Can't wait to keep practicing. Everything we practiced was very easy to understand and follow. I saw great results with Max after the first lesson! I'm very hopeful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Paul & Briana S Lockport, Illinois | August 31 2013
Was very easy & was explained in a down to earth way. Dogs were very good at the practice sessions, was very surprised. Awesome, made a huge difference in only 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Jovita P Orland Park, Illinois | August 28 2013
The techniques were clearly explained. Appropriate techniques were discussed versus old and unuseful ways. Both the dog and myself understood appropriate training and commands- sit, stay, come. Lucy was very submissive by the end. It the only the first session and a difference in the dog's temperament immediately following. The trainer was very understanding about concerns and very helpful with explaining and demonstrating appropriate techniques. My experience will definitely be shared to friends and family, especially using social media. After only the first session I noticed a difference. My puppy went from being the head of the house to a more submissive and a greater companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Recall
review image
Natalie P Posen, Illinois | August 06 2013
It is an easy, yet fun, effective way to have your dog/puppy trained. I would recommend it to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Tinley Park, Illinois | July 10 2013
I was very pleased to know my dogs could behave the way I dreamed of in a matter of a few hours. I like the no raising of the voice and using simple voice commands to regain control of my pets. Permalink
review image
St. John, Indiana | June 25 2013
We really enjoy the at home-hands on experience. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends. We've already been talking about it with them! Permalink
review image
Chicago, Illinois | June 07 2013
I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter