Bark Busters Austin West Reviews

Reviews

77 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Janelle B.
    6 years ago — Austin, TX

    Photo of Freya I was so excited to meet Lori! She far exceeded my expectations and was even able to move our appointment up almost a month from the original date, which meant my significant other could join us as he is out of town quite a bit! You can tell Lori is a natural and truly cares about your dogs growth. The first visit went by so quickly, it didn't even seem like work and definitely gave me a confidence boost when training. She is extremely easy to talk to, a doggy guru, and very professional. I can't wait for our next visit!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Janelle,
    It was a pleasure meeting and helping you with Freya. I'm looking forward to working with ya'll and Freya in the future. She is an awesome pup!
  • Julie S.
    6 years ago — Austin, TX

    Excellent first session. It produced immediate and so far -- lasting -- results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Julie! I'm so glad you enjoyed the session and are seeing results. I look forward to hearing from you and helping you anytime!
  • Stephen R.
    6 years ago — Buda, TX

    Photo of Max Excellent session, Lori took her time, explained the process thoroughly and easily. I was amazed how quickly my dog responded.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Stephen! So glad that you enjoyed the training session. Please call me anytime! Lori
  • Shana L.
    6 years ago — Austin, TX

    Lori was amazing! I loved the non physical and non treat based lesson for my dogs. She trained ME to take control with just my voice and my dogs were transformed within a couple of hours. I am in shock how easy and effective this training was to learn and implement. I have already bragged at work and will continue to spread the word about how fast my dogs responded. Thank you so much!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alexis T.
    6 years ago — Kyle, TX

    Photo of Leroy Lori is such a great trainer and we are already noticing improvements with our boy! Since he's 5 years old and "set in his ways" he is going to be a bit more of a challenge but we are so happy to have Lori here to assist us. She was patient with us and our dog and has really given us hope that he can be a better behaved dog. We are excited to continue our training with Lori and are so happy to have found Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Akosua M.
    6 years ago — Austin, TX

    Photo of Magic Working with Lori was such a pleasure! She is clearly on top of her game as a dog trainer. You can see instantly that she loves dogs and wants the best for the dog and the owner. It was very exciting to see her implement the Bark Buster's techniques and pass them on to me in such a clear and easy way. I would recommend her to anyone who needed dog training.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Audrey R.
    6 years ago — Austin, TX

    Amazing. I love this method. I would never have believed the results could happen so quickly. It is really effective for my dog, Josie Lou. She responds immediately to this training! I'm thrilled and really love Lori. She is patient and listened to my story of how the problems began with my dog. Have been telling everyone about Bark Busters and Lori!!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Carla P.
    6 years ago — Austin, TX

    Photo of Thelma & Louise Lori was amazing! This program is amazing! After one session, I saw a difference in how my dogs responded to me. Most importantly, I wanted them to stay away from the front door when people came and to not jump o them. Lori showed me the "trick", and I haven't had any problems since then. The program is easy to do and simple to learn.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Clare S.
    6 years ago — Austin, TX

    Lori is GREAT ! The BAH is working great.

    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Clare,
    Thank you for the cute review!
  • Lacey B.
    6 years ago — Austin, TX

    We just finished our second lesson with Lori. Fynn is my hyperactive, 5 year old chocolate lab PUPPY. He's a unique one to say the least. Although I was very hopeful training would work, I wasn't very confident. After just 2 visits with Lori my confidence has sky rocketed. I fully believe that as long as we keep up the excercises and continue with the techniques that Lori has tought Fynn (and mainly myself) that soon enough, my 85 lb monster of puppy will soon be the well behaved, obedient dog (and best friend) that I've always known he was capable of. We have a hope! Thank you Lori!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry