Bark Busters East Louisville Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    I learned a great deal and had fun just seeing the results. Very pleasant experience. I liked everything about it.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Amazingly my dog was extremely responsive right away. There is no reason to continue having a poorly behaved dog. Everyone should be able to enjoy the benefits of Bark Busters techniques. I am a believer!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    It was exciting to watch our dog respond so quickly. We have enjoyed our dog more since training than in the last 6 months. Instead of being a source of frustration, he is a joy to our family and finally our visitors are enjoying him too.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    I thought to myself, "There is no way this is going to work on Ceajay." But I was amazed. It really works. I enjoy the program. Bark Busters is a very good program for training. Ceajay and I have learned a lot and still learning. Mommy-puppy bonding is great - even closer

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    We feel like this training was excellent. We still are totally surprised and very pleased with the results.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug really helped in understanding how to handle an aggressive dog. I was very pleased with how well the dog reacted after just 20 minutes.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Our dogs are much more relaxed and manageable, even within a few days. In fact, there was a huge difference as soon as the training began. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and will continue to do so. Doug was amazing with our dogs!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    We have a German Shorthaired Pointer who was, to put it bluntly, out of control. The non-stop barking, whining, charging the front door, and jumping was too much to handle. Bark Busters was the best thing that we ever did for our dog and our sanity. I was beyond amazed at how easy Doug made the training, and how immediate the dog responded to the training. I cannot thank Doug enough for what he has done for our family. I finally have control back in my home, and like our dog so much better. I am beyond amazed at his complete 360 in less than 3 hrs. Again, thanks is not enough, and I have recommended this training to every dog owner that I know.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    It was amazing. This is a wonderful technique of teaching your dog without spanking, scolding, or "over treating" with food. I would recommend your training to all frustrated pet owners.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    I had good fast results and believe in the same rules for pets (no physical punishment). Doug was great and made things fun. Thank you for your time and patience with my adolescent puppy.