Bark Busters East Louisville Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Photo of Doug is a wonderful trainer! I recommend him highly! He is very knowledgeable when it comes to techniques and strategies for dog behavioral issues.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Within 15 minutes, we had a new dog! We were thrilled to see how adaptable the methods were for our unique situation.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Photo of There were noticeable results by the first day of training!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Our 1-year-old golden retriever rescue was fearful to earlier abuse. The natural training uses kindness and gentle reinforcement which has helped Joey become more secure as well as well behaved. Our trainer was kind and patient. Doug never tired of going over proper techniques until I fully understood and Joey responded appropriately.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Photo of Doug was great; so helpful every step of the way! Kipper is like a whole new dog!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Photo of Doug Rountree is professional, personable, helpful, and understanding. Excellent therapist!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Absolutely remarkable! Money well spent; I can't believe the results! I can't imagine a better dog training program--thanks, Doug.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Photo of We're excited at the progress our dog made on day one and can't wait for him to improve even more!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Photo of Doug was a good teacher. He demonstrated the techniques very clearly, and my dog is responding to the commands. His behavior has changed, and the training techniques work better than using treats.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Photo of The results were seen immediately at the end of the first day of training. We are very pleased with the techniques used to get the dog's attention, as nothing harmful was used. The training proved that 99% of the time it's the owner and not the dog that needs to be trained!