Bark Busters East Louisville Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Brenda C.
    6 years ago — Goshen, KY

    Doug was excellent. We were surprised and very happy with the results. we saw significant change at the very first lesson and it wasn't difficult to continue executing on our part. Great program and trainer!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Christina T.
    6 years ago — Louisville, KY

    Doug was very helpful in helping us improve communication with Charlie and is helping us "speak dog". We saw results right away and have continued to se progress. Doug is just what we needed to provide Charlie with a long happy life not filled with anxiety or stress.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Rosemarie R.
    6 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug is so great at what he does! He listens, explains, and answers all questions thoroughly. I am so happy I hired Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Mike V.
    6 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    These techniques were used and I saw results the first day. I'm very impressed. Doug was great!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Teresa B.
    6 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    I have been very pleased with Doug's service. I had tried two other trainers and didn't like their techniques; too inhumane. However, the Bark Busters harness and verbal correction helped tremendously. I am so glad I heard your radio ad on WGTK 970 AM.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Todd R.
    6 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug was very informative and knowledgeable. Gracie responded very well to the training techniques as well as to Doug and and Chris and I. She will require more work but she will get it. The response was very quick and easy to use. We are looking forward to future visits with Doug.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Patricia M.
    7 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Excellent presentation about the training. We had time to practice some techniques prior to doing them with our dog. She responded very well in just one training session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Eric H.
    7 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug was extremely helpful and patient. Lucy has definitely improved in all areas of concern. Our household is more relaxed!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Pat H.
    7 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    We were very pleased with training with Doug. We could not believe the difference in Jack the day of the first lesson. We will recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Alejandra A.
    7 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug is awesome! Very informative of training techniques and how to better my abilities. Doug followed up with phone calls and letters and I felt like I had full support with my pup. Highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety