Bark Busters East Louisville Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug was easy to talk to and ask questions. No question was too small. It was an enjoyable experience for both me and my dog. I like the fact that I have help whenever I need it.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Our dog is very spoiled and stubborn. We saw positive results in a very short time, within minutes after Doug started working with him.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    It is simple, logical, loving and respectful to animal (and owners) and it works! I appreciate the comprehensive way it educates - from passive dominance and individual realistic expectations for each dog, to in-the-moment correction and praise.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug has a wonderful manner with people and dogs. Amazing results!

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Amazing results! Very respectful, effective, informative

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    I was able to begin enjoying my puppy instead of being afraid he was going to bite me. I was very happy with the way my puppy began to obey my commands. I was very pleased with Doug and I certainly recommend Bark Busters and knowing I can call them if I ever should need them again.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug made it very easy to understand the steps it took to correct the dog correctly! Very pleased and relieved that I didn't have to feed them treats the whole time. I now have perfect dogs!

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Photo of I am the proud mom of two adorable females, Lucy and Gracie, who are each under 20 lbs, both just under 2 years of age. They haven't given me a day's worry, except for a little barking on the porch, so I never thought about training assistance outside the ordinary treat-based puppy class. :) Then came the boy...Brady. He was a cute, 5 lb. sweetheart when I adopted him, and in 11 months exploded into an 85 lb. Lab-Great Dane mix who was running the household! His favorite game became "you're the criminal and I'm the police dog" - which of course involved jumping, mouthing my arms hard enough to pull me off balance, and barking mindlessly in his deep baritone! I was at my wit's end, and seriously considered finding him a new home on an ice farm at the South Pole...but I couldn't bear to part with the big lug.