Bark Busters Tampa Bay Reviews

Reviews

372 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.96 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    We were amazed at the change that occurred instantly.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Joanne was very knowledgeable, experienced, and helped every time I called. My dogs are doing great. I was scared to use training because I always feared the dog would listen to the trainer and not me. But Bark Busters proved me wrong. Joanne is excellent and I am glad to have worked with her.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Joanne had a nice, calm approach. Tillie has a lot of energy but Joanne was able to get and keep her attention. Without a doubt, I would recommend Bark Busters. It is by far the best training program we have tried.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    The therapist showed good training techniques. I noticed almost a complete change. The techniques were easy to follow. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Keep up the good work - our pets need it.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    The training techniques were presented in a very simple manner that is very easy to follow.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    We learned a great deal about our dogs. The dogs are a lot calmer and we especially like "no hitting." I would recommend Bark Busters without reservation.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    It was very easy to follow and I felt I knew what I was doing. BB was a changed dog after the first session. Now she is totally a new one. BB's nickname used to be "Psycho," but her behavior has changed immensely because of Bark Busters. Bark Busters is very effective and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Joanne was outstanding. She explained things in a practical manner and listened completely to our concerns.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Bark Busters was recommended by a friend who had great results with her dogs. I would happily recommend Bark Busters to others!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Willy responded quickly to the techniques, especially the "growl." The whole behavioral -- think like a dog -- is great.