Bark Busters Tampa Bay Reviews

Reviews

372 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.96 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Everything was demonstrated very well. The "Bah" sound is very effective. It was very interesting understanding how a dog thinks and ways to cope.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    We saw immediate results by using the training techniques Joanne showed us. We're very excited about working with our dog because now we can see that we'll be able to get results.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Joanne was wonderful and we really appreciate the follow up phone calls and e-mail. Riley is so much better behaved and we feel much more confident having a plan and a great resource.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Joanne is an excellent instructor. I am very pleased with the training techniques. I observed amazing results after the first session.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Excellent trainer. Major improvement in 1 lesson.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    I would like to say that I enjoyed Joanne very much and I have seen a huge difference in my pet's behavior.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    I work at Bloomingdale Animal Hospital and I refer all my clients that need some TLC. Thank you so much. You guys are great.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Very nice and very easy to work with Thank you very much.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    It was done in a step-by-step manner that was easy to follow. It was very effective and has worked better than anything else we've tried.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    I noticed immediate results and Pandora is progressing more and more every day. Thank you for your help.