Bark Busters Tampa Bay Reviews

Reviews

371 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.96 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Alicia W.
    9 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Joanne was great. She taught us simple ways to use in training Toby. We saw results on the first visit. Wish I would've hired Bark Busters a year ago.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Kathy H.
    9 years ago — Lithia, FL

    Photo of Sassafras Joanne's first meeting with us resulted in me finally having a quiet night in bed. Until then, Sassafras, a Cardigan Welsh Corgi puppy, had been barking and nearly shrieking at times, after she and I went to bed. Her big 'brother' Blaze would be out in the living area playing with Don, my husband. Sassafras would not be quiet until Blaze came in to go to bed. Joanne gave us a method that works every night. Awesome!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Megan L.
    9 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    I can not say enough good about Joanne. I have 3 dogs and all 3 seemed to respond to her right away. She gave good, practical tips that have helped my whole family. I have already recommended Joanne twice since using her services. She is amazing!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Karen F.
    10 years ago — Brandon, FL

    Joanne has been wonderful in helping me to train my new puppy. She gives clear, detailed oral and written instructions. I saw results from the very first lesson. She is very knowledgeable and my puppy and I have benefited greatly from her Bark Buster training sessions.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Susan C.
    10 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    We just simply could not believe the difference in our dog's behavior after only one session with Joanne. The Bark Buster philosophy on training works and we are so glad to have found them! We highly recommend Bark Busters for dogs with all training needs...those who need just a bit of refining to those who need full hands on dedicated training. You will be happy you called Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Ronette P.
    10 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Joanne is very knowledgeable and was great! Schatzi has come along way with the techniques she shared.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Clara V.
    10 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Joanne was very professional and knowledgeable. Nice representative for your company.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Randy and Darlene K.
    10 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    Joanne answered all questions and asked questions to provoke questions. She made the training interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters anytime, anywhere.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jeff P.
    10 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    I found the training to be less confusing than The Dog Whisperer's methods, meaning the "Bah" is unique as to the "psst", also more humane which we prefer much more. Plus, it is less stressful on our dog Ronin.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Candice D.
    10 years ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    I just wanted to let you know that the training has been going very well. Due to grad school I have had to leave Lily for several hours while I am in class. I just want to say thank you for your work. I am not worried at all leaving her for 5-7 hours now.

    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety