Derek and Lissette Anovick dog training reviews

Derek and Lissette Anovick

Derek and Lissette Anovick

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Itzel H Las Vegas, Nevada | December 17 2016
The Animal Foundation's Pets for Life coordinator received a call from the manager of a senior living facility who said that they were on the verge of evicting a resident after receiving several complaints from other tenants about the excessive barking coming from the senior's apartment. The resident was told he had to get rid of the dog or move. Bark Busters agreed to help the senior and his pet by offering free dog training. After a couple of training sessions, the barking was no longer a problem. Pets for Life wants to thank Bark Buster for saving this pet, and keeping a family together! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Christina R Henderson, Nevada | November 30 2016
Derek and Lissette are extremely knowledgeable, observant and efficient. Our biggest problem was with Pikachu marking and his aggression. They explained why he did these things and taught us how to respond and correct the poor behaviors. We were amazed how in just one day there was a noticible difference in both of our dogs. We continue to work with the dogs and are enjoying them a great deal more. This system is well worth the expense because our pet family is precious to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Edward O Henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
Great people great trainers already see a difference the first day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Kianna D Henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
Lissette & Derek are amazing. I recommend this training to anyone and everyone, whether your dog needs extreme help like mine or you just need your dog to have some basic manners. They are here for you, and not about the money. They are honestly just really genuine people and really care about you and your animals. They have the best prices around town, all supplies needed is included in the price. No choke chains, shock collars, or anything crazy like that. They are so helpful when it comes to explaining everything, and have a great sense of humor. I really appreciate them so much, I highly recommend. Besides that, they are an amazingly cute couple :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Bradley W henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
Derek and Lissette are awesome! They really know dogs and they love what they do. They're available whenever you need them and they are the best in the business. I've hired other dog trainers that you can just tell, aren't passionate and don't return calls/texts. These guys are honest and they're invested in helping you improve your relationship with your pups. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Alyssa H las vegas, Nevada | October 26 2016
We recently had our first session with Derek and Lissette.  We needed in home training for our three dogs. The session was filled with practical information that helped us to see immediate responses from our dogs. If you need long lasting results, call these two. Derek and LIssette's expertise, professionalism and passion for their work is evident after  only a few minutes of meeting them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Tieia M las vegas, Nevada | October 26 2016
All I can say is these folks are the real deal! We have a pitbull who was born blind and we didn't know how to communicate with him. He's a wonderfully behaved dog but we just didn't know how to teach him things like going downstairs. They came in and showed us so many great ideas and gave us homework to do and we are beyond excited that we found them! We are looking forward to Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
mike P henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
The care and urgency to help was amazing! My situation involved aggressive behavior and they understood my urgency right away. They were able to meet me within a 3 hour notice at 9pm at night and they impressed me every minute of their visit til 12:30am. I'm very happy I was able to find Derek and Lisette. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Christina M las vegas, Nevada | October 26 2016
Derek and Lisette are great, I felt really comfortable with them right away. I adopted a dog from the shelter with separation anxiety and I was really stressed out when I called. Just after the first visit I was shocked at how fast the training exercises started to work and gave me my sanity back. While we just started I am confident that I have great partners by my side Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Julietta F las vegas, Nevada | October 26 2016
My husband and I were so impressed with the techniques used by Bark Busters. Lyssette and Derek , the trainers, were wonderful and such a darling couple. After 3 hours our 2 Coton De Tulears were responsive to the new training and barking at the front door is a thing of the past. Our evening walks are now enjoyable using the new collars and leashes they gave us. The tools and techniques are beyond simple yet so powerful. We have referred to all we know. Thanks you soon much. Much happier family now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options