Bark Busters Las Vegas & Henderson Reviews

Reviews

219 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Apple S.
    4 years ago — Denver, CO

    Great company. It is expensive but they guarantee a life long service for it. I can't pay that but they made it work for my budget. Great advice that's been working well. I got plenty of info and all my questions answered. I got in home advice on food, training, communication, etc etc. I also got some materials to work with. Every aspect is being covered and you can always contact them if needed. It's been amazing help for being a first time dog owner.

    • #Other
  • George S.
    4 years ago — Las Vegas, NV

    We've only had two sessions with Lissette so far, but we've seen major improvement with our dog already. She listens to us more, she respects us when walking, and distractions don't faze her as much. Lissette is very knowledgeable in what she does. She can extend the life of your dog via diet!

    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • K S.
    4 years ago — Las Vegas, NV

    Photo of Wrigley We got our puppy months back and couldn't be happier. After a month or so she started to just completely take over. She had zero respect for my wife and didn't listen to either of us at all. So I looked on yelp and contact Bark Busters. What can I say except Lissette with Bark Busters is amazing! Within minutes of her coming over our baby was changed. It was like a night and day difference after that first visit. Wrigley was a different dog. Don't get me wrong she is not perfect (yet) but they will give you the tools to succeed in training the perfect dog. If you need help for any dog, any size, any age or pretty much anything at all you need to contact them immediately. You will not be disappointed!

    • #Puppy management
  • Brittany T.
    4 years ago — Las Vegas, NV

    Derek and Lissette are absolutely wonderful. We have a three year old French Bulldog with a very stubborn attitude and bad habits. When we adopted a (roughly) 9-month old English Bulldog/Frenchie/pit we uncovered a whole new set of issues. Derek and Lissette have been working with us to tackle training issue by issue. Our new pup has been very receptive to the training basics they have taught us, which is incredible, as he came to us barely potty trained with teething issues. They are quick to answer any question or concern and genuinely care about our boys. We are so happy we found Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Chelsea M.
    4 years ago — Las Vegas, NV

    Derek and Lesette are awesome! After our first session with our rescue dog Stormi we're already noticing dramatic improvements. Stormi has become more calm on the leash and less aggressive towards other animals. We look forward to more trainings with Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Brittany T.
    4 years ago — Las Vegas, NV

    Photo of Derek and Lissette are absolutely wonderful. We have a three year old French Bulldog with a very stubborn attitude and bad habits. When we adopted a (roughly) 9-month old English Bulldog/Frenchie/pit we uncovered a whole new set of issues. Derek and Lissette have been working with us to tackle training issue by issue. Our new pup has been very receptive to the training basics they have taught us, which is incredible, as he came to us barely potty trained with teething issues. They are quick to answer any question or concern and genuinely care about our boys. We are so happy we found Bark Busters.

    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Elana B.
    4 years ago — El Cajon, CA

    When I first found bark busters, I thought that my husky would be untrainable! He was so crazy and never listened to one thing I said. After one session with Lissette, I saw major improvements with my husky! After a few sessions with Derek the improvements continued. My dog isn't perfect YET but with the help of Bark Busters I'm confident that he will be where I want him to be! They always listen to my concerns and address all issues that I have and help ME learn how to communicate with my fur baby! I've started to understand my dog better because of Bark Busters and learned how to be patient and train my dog. Thank you Bark Busters, I've really seen a huge change in my dog!

    • #Other
  • Fabrizio P.
    5 years ago — Las Vegas, NV

    Photo of We are so happy with the results with my dogs, we really appreciate and recommend, always attending us regardless of the day or time, thank you very much.

    • #Other
  • Nicole D.
    5 years ago — Las Vegas, NV

    Photo of Sadie Derek and Lissette have changed our lives! When Wagging Tails Rescue united me with my fur baby, I was overjoyed. About a month after rescuing my stubborn Great Pyrenees she starting displaying extreme protective behavior over the house and me resulting with aggressive behavior towards other dogs and men. She had severe anxiety, was barking non stop, and was out of control on walks to the point where I was afraid to walk her. Derek and Lissette taught me how to train my dog and how to communicate with her so that she would respond to my commands. At first I was self-conscious to make the growling "BAH" sound to correct unwanted behavior and didn't listen to the training they provided. I was losing hope and thinking about returning Sadie to the rescue. After a second training session I changed my perspective and decided to buckle down with the training they were instilling.

    It wasn't easy and it took about 4 months of dedicated training to see results. Following their guidelines I have seen incredible results with my dog. We now walk every day, she does not bark, she shows zero aggression, and listens to all commands.

    Going above and beyond training they guided me with everything from nutrition for my dog to products to use to elevate anxiety. Derek and Lissette are very responsive and genuinely care about the well being of animals. They are always there when needed, even just to provide advice and guidance for small concerns when texting. I highly recommend the lifetime of the animal training package.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Val B.
    5 years ago — Arlington Heights, IL

    Amazing! Within 1-2 sessions my dog Maci already made changes. And within 3-4 sessions she's a whole new dog and has improved a ton! It's so nice to see something work quickly, as long as you put the work in. Lissette has always answered my texts quickly with any questions I have about training. Would highly recommend!

    • #Other