Derek and Lissette Anovick dog training reviews

Derek and Lissette Anovick

Derek and Lissette Anovick

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jason P Summerlin, Nevada | May 10 2016
This was a great experience! Our dogs are starting to become better as I have a new puppy and older female pit mix. Still need work for..but so glad i went with Bark Busters! Looking forward to seeing the progression of these dogs! The money you spend is so worth it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
desiree L Las Vegas, Nevada | May 07 2016
Came home to the front door wide open and hazel sitting inside.. Such a good girl!! Excited to learn more, she's doing amazing!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sean S Las Vegas, Nevada | May 07 2016
Kailani was perfect in the car and at the store yesterday. Our employees were amazed at how well behaved she was and we had a big test when one of the people that set her off came in. Normally we'd have to shut the door of the office because this person would get her so riled up, but she sat there (shaking) but she didn't bark or try to jump on me to pick her up. She did so great. She grasped what she was doing that wasn't right and would turn and look at me before reacting and knew it wasn't appropriate behavior and she'd stop herself from barking. She received lots of well deserved praise! Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Kim S Las Vegas, Nevada | May 07 2016
Kailani had her first training session yesterday. Actually, we got more of a training than she did, LOL! I'm pretty sure it was harder on us than her, cause we had to take charge. She did awesome. She's so smart. And for anyone in Vegas looking for a dog trainer, Bark Busters is the one you'll want...they're amazing! The difference was immediate in how well Kailani behaved in the car and at the store yesterday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mike T Las Vegas, Nevada | May 01 2016
Derek and lissette are freakin AMAZING!!! My fiancé and I, have a beautiful mastiff, who is huge and honestly listens to me, but not my lady. Derek and lissette came to the rescue and seriously helped sooo much! After one session, there was a dramatic change in Mongo. Obviously it will not happen over night, but with the tools and guidance from Derek and Lissette, I am 100% confident my fiancé will be able to walk my 165 pound puppy without being nervous in no time!!! And the positivity from both Derek and Lissette was intoxicating!! I swear the positive vibes from them two were passed on to me, Mongo, and Jackie!!! Honestly happy to have a great experience with great people! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jackie S Las Vegas, Nevada | April 30 2016
Great dog training lessons today !!! Learned great techniques and knowledgeable regarding doggie correction , praise and lease walking !!! Wonderful guidance on food and toys for dogs too!! Would suggest you guys help anyone with their doggie training !!! Thank you for your patience with us doggie trainers as well !!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Pulling
review image
Sean V Las Vegas, Nevada | April 29 2016
My dog was running out the door (into the street!) and barking all the time. I had gone to Petco for training and it did not work. I contacted Bark Busters to see if they could help me. Derek came to train my dog and gave me a lot of really good pointers. I am now working with her everyday and have seen huge progress. She rarely runs out the door and barking has gone away. She is even walking right next to me when I take her on walks. The training was worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Tessa G Las Vegas, Nevada | April 27 2016
Just got done with our training session. I can already tell a HUGE difference in our dog. We rescued our pitbull and thought we would have to take him back due to circumstances. Derek and Lisette contacted me immediately to make sooner arrangements to help with our dog. Training with them was simple but very effective. Easy for owners to follow as well. Left us with all the tools we need to keep training our dog!! Highly recommended for anybody looking to train their dog!!! Thank you guys sooo much YOU'RE OUR LIFE SAVER!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options