Sharon Kondash - FL dog training reviews

Sharon Kondash - FL

Expert Dog Trainer, Sharon Kondash - FL

See below for all reviews for Sharon Kondash - FL, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lyn G Indian Rocks Beach, Florida | March 25 2016
Vito is a wonderful, smart, gentle trainer. It's terrific working with him. Luna is doing better but she is stubborn and a tough student. Each visit she is improving. She seems to be listening to our commands easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jenn F Madeira Beach, Florida | September 29 2015
Vito was very patient! He taught me how to interact with my dog. I was amazed at how well my dog responded to Vito and me after the lessons. He changed my relationship with my dogs for the better. The pup loved him. Great job!!! Great customer service! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Angela S Largo, Florida | June 01 2015
Vito was amazing. I saw an instant change in Wilson's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jessica W
Jessica W | May 29 2015
Sharon was great! She was very descriptive in her training from basic commands to body language demonstrations. Originally did not fully know what to expect from the training but Sharon went above and beyond expectations! Permalink
review image
Eva S Clearwater, Florida | April 13 2015
We are very satisfied with Vito as a trainer. Our dog, we feel, is coming along real well. We have been trained well in the right manner of teaching Bella thanks to Vito. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan P St Pete Beach, Florida | January 19 2015
We have a beagle-mix mom and four of her puppies (rescued directly by us eight years ago) and a sixty-two pound pit-retriever mix who appeared at our fence five years ago. We, therefore, decided to pay the extra fee for multiple-dog training. After many month's of Vito's guidance, encouragement, and training, we heartily ditto every positive word about Vito in every other review we have seen. PLUS THE ACTUAL RESULTS are: our dogs wake us up every morning forty-five minutes later than before, they don't "swarm" us when we enter or walk through our family room, the "big dog" no longer greets guests by jumping up on them to lick their faces, they all bark less and stop barking on correction, we can leash them all up without chaotic jumping and barking, we can separate one or several of them from the pack without all of them somehow squirming out the door, and we can walk them all on leash without their reverting to "wild pack" behavior when encountering other dogs. Vito has been widely knowledgeable and innovative in his methods of achieving these amazing results. We can say without reservation that this training is one of the very best investments of money and time that we have ever made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Rhonda C Hudson, Florida | September 17 2014
Vito was exceptional with my Great Pyrenees puppy. This breed can be very willful but Vito was able to gain her trust on the very first visit. We had a list of things I wanted to accomplish with my dog and Vito was able to make them all happen with no stress on my dog. I highly recommend Vito and the Bark Busters' training method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Sue C Tarpon Springs, Florida | July 01 2014
Vito was amazing. With our first lesson over, Lily has almost totally ceased barking at the squirrels. Jacob is much better in his reactions to my daughter-in-law. I'm so looking forward to continued success! Wish I had done this years ago. Permalink
review image
Fran B Palm Harbor, Florida | June 23 2014
I never thought that I would see such a change after only one training session but, boy, have I. Bella and I now have stress free walks and that was my only wish. Thank you Vito, your training was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Evelyn F Tarpon Springs, Florida | May 09 2014
Vito's talent is unbelievably beautiful. My very active puppy, Teddy was completely focused (absolutely shocking!) on Vito for almost 3 hours. His previous focus was no more than 2 seconds! Teddy focused, learned, obeyed and, for a change...was exhausted! I'm usually exhausted by Teddy! Thank you for a completely positive experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more