Sharon Kondash - FL dog training reviews

Sharon Kondash - FL

Expert Dog Trainer, Sharon Kondash - FL

See below for all reviews for Sharon Kondash - FL, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Rebecca S Port Richey, Florida | May 25 2013
Vito Margaritondo was very encouraging with the techniques. There was improvement after the first visit. I was impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Carla and RC E New Port Richey, Florida | April 22 2013
We couldn't get over how quickly the barking problem quit. Our dog seems to be much more social with visitors now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Sherrilyn P Palm Harbor, Florida | February 10 2013
Vito is very kind and generous with his time and efforts. He adjusts to each owners' needs, but makes it clear that the owner has to do the work if he/she expects results. His manner is pleasant and gentle - but he's no pushover, and the dog knows it! My lina is very stubborn and challenging, but with Vito's guidance, I feel as if I can win the battles and the war. Vito is an awesome confidence booster! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sylvia V Clearwater, Florida | November 14 2012
It's always a pleasure to work with a professional who gives you very good advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda M St. Petersburg, Florida | October 26 2012
I would never have dreamed that after just one session I would see the results that I did. I had one very aggressive female and one very passive female. At the end of my lesson with Vito, my two dogs were laying side by side and attentive to me. Worth every penny and more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
review image
Anita H Largo, Florida | September 20 2012
I did not realize I was to send this form in until we have had many sessions with Vito. He is a patient and helpful trainer who listens to our needs and works consistently to coach me in the training which, my being an older person, is somewhat of a challenge with our new "spirited" dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lois W St. Petersburg, Florida | July 29 2012
The trainer is wonderful - having trouble following up. Would certainly recommend Vito!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Clearwater | July 14 2011
Very impressed with our trainer. He was very positive with solutions to our dogs aggressiveness. He is alpha over our four dogs, but after our first visit, we are extremely pleased to say he is no longer alpha and we can keep our dogs together. Trainer was very thorough and patient with us as well as our dogs. Well worth the expense. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | February 08 2011
Marley is 100% better than when we started. He still needs work but it has to be done by me in between training sessions. Vito is very patient with Marley and he is a different dog already! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | February 22 2010
Vito was fantastic! We saw huge changes and they are generalizing across many situations. Vito's a natural and the dogs now love him! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more