Sharon Kondash - FL dog training reviews

Sharon Kondash - FL

Expert Dog Trainer, Sharon Kondash - FL

See below for all reviews for Sharon Kondash - FL, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
St. Petersburg | February 17 2010
Vito has a great way with teaching me and Abby. He shows great talent, patience and authority in a way that is not threatening. Abby and I have learned a lot. Thank You! Permalink
review image
Largo | January 15 2010
Vito was very patient and knowledgeable in his instruction. I was amazed how quickly Shep responded to the "bah" correction. The training techniques are sensible and really do work. Permalink
review image
Seminole | December 18 2009
Vito has been great. There was a change in Roxy after our first lesson. We are very happy with Roxy and Vito. The lessons are great. Permalink
review image
Seminole | September 01 2009
Vito has been terrific to work with. He is very understanding of our needs and the feelings of our Mastiff puppy. We have learned several ways to control our large dog. Simba is learning quickly and Vito continues to bring new ideas and techniques to try with Simba. Permalink
review image
Port Richey | August 19 2009
Vito was great for Gia and good for us too! After every visit from Vito we feel a lot is learned! He's the best! Our dog Gia enjoys him too! Permalink
review image
Port Richey | July 28 2009
We noticed an immediate change in our dog's behavior during training. After the first session with Vito our dog Rocky was like a completely different dog. Bark Busters training methods are worth every penny because now Rocky is a happier dog and we are all happier as a family. Permalink
review image
Largo | June 23 2009
After only 4 weeks, Chloe is a different dog. We had family staying for several days and they asked if we had a new dog. Chloe is still a work in progress but the change is dramatic. She is easier to live with and her behavior is so much more controlled and predictable. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | June 19 2009
This is an excellent service for dog training. Vito showed me how to train my dog naturally and was always responsive to my questions and requests. Overall it's a great company with a wonderful trainer. I have recommended it's service to others. Permalink
review image
Dunedin | April 11 2009
Vito's knowledge was impressive. Even more impressive was how fast the techniques he used worked. We are very happy with our choice to use Bark Busters services. We look forward to enjoying our time more with Mya and our new addition to our pack, Ziggy. Thank you Vito and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | March 04 2009
I was amazed at how Vito got my 3 Yorkies under control within an hour on the first visit! The two girls had vicious fights, now they are part of the pack and I'm alpha dog. It was the best money I spent on my dogs. Thanks Vito! You're the best! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more