Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Michelle McCarthy

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
New City, NY | August 18 2006
George is a lot smarter than we thought. He responded well to the lesson. I was surprised at how well he picked things up. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | August 18 2006
Michelle made the experience a very enlightening experience. My dogs really responded well to the program. Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | August 18 2006
Very helpful. Easy to understand for both dog and us! Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | August 18 2006
I must admit, I was skeptical at first, but its effectiveness is impressive. Michelle even took the time to point out some issues I hadn't noticed with my two older dogs. She is fantastic! Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | August 18 2006
We could see results in one session. It was shocking! I thought we would need several sessions to see even a little improvement. Thanks, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Highland Falls, NY | August 18 2006
This was a great day for us. We learned about so many things. Most of the things we were doing were wrong and we didn't even know it. Thank you for helping us to be happier and for our puppy to be happier. Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | August 18 2006
Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | August 18 2006
Michelle has been so great with follow-up and continued contact! She has been so great to work with in all aspects of Brandy's training. The philosophy of this type of training is wonderful and it works so well. I'm very grateful for the relationship that I have with my dog, due in large part to Michelle's help. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | August 18 2006
Michelle did a great job addressing the issues I have been having with Dodger, as well as answering any and all the questions I had. I've seen an immediate response in Dodger. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | August 18 2006
Michelle seems genuinely concerned/interested in my training problems. I was confident she would be able to teach me how to communicate better with my puppy. My puppy has been changed to a better behaved animal overnight. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter