Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Expert Dog Trainer, Michelle McCarthy

See below for all reviews for Michelle McCarthy, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Monsey, NY | April 01 2007
The techniques work. I have seen noticeable improvement in my dog's behavior. Butterscotch was walking without pulling ahead by the end of the first lesson. Butterscotch is finally leaving the tissues alone. He used to eat them. He has manners now. He didn't used to. Today I let him come upstairs with me. He wasn't on a leash, but he walked behind me. He used to run past me on the stairs. I then put a piece of bread on the dining room table. He didn't touch it. He just sat near it waiting for me to give it to him. Before he stole bread and napkins from the table and ate them. Permalink
review image
West Nyack, NY | March 26 2007
Excellent therapist. Excellent session. Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | March 07 2007
My dog responded well and the trainer was great! Permalink
review image
West Nyack, NY | February 15 2007
Michelle was very clear and patient. I was impressed with the consistency, knowledge and technique. Permalink
review image
Blauvelt | January 31 2007
Really works. Nikko responded to bah. Permalink
review image
Pomo, NY | January 05 2007
Advice is practical and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Upper Nyack, NY | December 12 2006
We thought it would be difficult to train all three dogs at the same time, but we were pleased that Michelle was competent and experienced to be able to do this with them. We saw immediate results. Permalink
review image
Cornwall, NY | November 10 2006
Michelle was very good, patient. I highly recommend this program to everyone! Michelle is great! Permalink
review image
Pearl River, NY | October 02 2006
I was really pleased. I never thought Sammy would accept my grandson. I thought for sure she would have to be destroyed. Now she really does accept Jack as part of the pack. Permalink
review image
Orangeburg, NY | September 18 2006
It was amazing what one BAH changed in Luna. She's like a completely different dog in an awesome way. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter