Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Michelle McCarthy

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Nanuet, NY | June 20 2006
I really liked the training techniques that were used. They were easy to follow and were very effective. I am extremely happy with the initial results and have the utmost confidence that Zoe's bad behavior will be corrected. Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | June 01 2006
My puppy has responded very well to the training. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to continue working with Michelle. She is a great trainer. She explained the techniques clearly and worked great with my puppy. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Highland Falls, NY | April 18 2006
I thought the training was extremely helpful. My dog responded well and I look forward to continuing the success of the session with Macy. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | March 15 2006
Michelle did a great job addressing the issues I have been having with Dodger, as well as answering any and all the questions I had. I've seen an immediate response in Dodger. Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | March 06 2006
Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | February 12 2006
I must admit, I was skeptical at first, but its effectiveness is impressive. Michelle even took the time to point out some issues I hadn't noticed with my two older dogs. She is fantastic! Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | January 15 2006
We could see results in one session. It was shocking! I thought we would need several sessions to see even a little improvement. Thanks, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Congers, NY | December 15 2005
Very informative, non-physical training. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | October 05 2005
My therapist was very professional. Quick, humane training that makes sense and works. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter