Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Expert Dog Trainer, Michelle McCarthy

See below for all reviews for Michelle McCarthy, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
West Point, NY | August 25 2006
Thank you very much for your training. My trainer, Michelle McCarthy, did a very good job in explaining the program, teaching and supervising. My two Manchester Terriers responded immediately to the training. Permalink
review image
West Nyack, NY | August 24 2006
I felt I learned a lot about my dogs and the way they think. I also learned my pups tend to believe that they are the dominant ones - I thought I had them better trained than they actually were. Permalink
review image
New Windsor, NY | August 17 2006
Trainer was very thorough and professional. My dog seemed to take instantly to the training and with more work will learn to focus and listen at all times. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | July 26 2006
Michelle seems genuinely concerned/interested in my training problems. I was confident she would be able to teach me how to communicate better with my puppy. My puppy has been changed to a better behaved animal overnight. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | June 30 2006
System is easy to understand and use. Very good response from Genesis to training. Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | June 20 2006
I really liked the training techniques that were used. They were easy to follow and were very effective. I am extremely happy with the initial results and have the utmost confidence that Zoe's bad behavior will be corrected. Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | June 01 2006
My puppy has responded very well to the training. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to continue working with Michelle. She is a great trainer. She explained the techniques clearly and worked great with my puppy. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Highland Falls, NY | April 18 2006
I thought the training was extremely helpful. My dog responded well and I look forward to continuing the success of the session with Macy. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | March 15 2006
Michelle did a great job addressing the issues I have been having with Dodger, as well as answering any and all the questions I had. I've seen an immediate response in Dodger. Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | March 06 2006
Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter