Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Michelle McCarthy

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
West Nyack, NY | April 01 2015
Good communication techniques. Good results. Permalink
review image
Highland Mills, NY | March 02 2015
Very good results within a short period of time. Good strategies - easy to understand. The results were evident - Myron was considerably calmer. Very pleased. Permalink
Lisa C
Lisa C Suffern, New York | January 27 2015
First I have to tell you, I've never owned a dog, I was a cat person. I got a 4 month old chocolate Lab for my 12 yr old son. The first week was hell, I had no clue about the "leader of the pack" thing. I was putting her in her crate all the time because my son and I were sometimes afraid or she was out of control. I wanted to give her back. I can now honestly say calling Michelle was the best decision/investment I made. I can now say I have a wonderful well behaved 6 month old puppy. I've read some reviews from other people that have used Bark Busters in other locations. I will say, if you made the commitment to take care of a dog, make the commitment to train them properly. It does take time, you have to work with your dog on your own too. But it absolutely works when you follow through. oh and to add I've called Michelle a couple of times with questions. She's been so responsive and takes time with me so I'm clear on how to work with my dog. So with all that said, I am completely satisfied and a very very happy puppy owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Valley Cottage | December 17 2014
I've spent thousands of dollars on training, yet THIS was the easiest and most effective program! I saw immediate results. My dog is like a different animal. She's calm and controlled. It could not be easier. I loved understanding how my dog thinks. It is simple, I saw immediate results so I want to practice more! Michelle is a wonderful coach. She encouraged me throughout. Permalink
review image
Nyack, NY | August 17 2014
We loved Michelle. She was great - very professional and informative. Permalink
review image
Valley Cottage, NY | August 08 2014
We were thoroughly interested. Michelle took her time and was very keen to teach us and Ginger! The few hours Michelle was here was the best time we've had with Ginger since we brought her home! Michelle was very patient and Bark Busters is the way to go. Permalink
review image
West Nyack | July 19 2014
I was surprised to notice results within the first five minutes. The technique is to gain respect and that is so important and will be useful to my dog for the rest of his life. I feel with the training techniques, Michelle empowered me to train my dog and I feel my relationship with him will be so much better for the rest of his life. Permalink
review image
Pearl River, NY | April 01 2014
This is the first training that actually worked. Permalink
review image
Congers, NY | March 26 2014
The experience I've had with Michelle so far tells me she knows what she's talking about. Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | August 24 2013
Michelle was awesome and helped us a lot. Within two hours Dowser, our puppy, had been almost completely trained. His manners had changed and he learned a few commands. Something that would have taken months or years has been done in a matter of hours. I recommend her to anyone with dog or puppy problems. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter