Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Michelle McCarthy

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
West Nyack | June 18 2007
I was surprised to notice results within the first five minutes. The technique is to gain respect and that is so important and will be useful to my dog for the rest of his life. I feel with the training techniques, Michelle empowered me to train my dog and I feel my relationship with him will be so much better for the rest of his life. Permalink
review image
Nanuet | June 18 2007
By the end of our session, Mardi was a much calmer dog. We didn't think it was possible for US to TRAIN HIM!! Permalink
review image
Sloatsburg | June 18 2007
We were very pleased with their sudden change after two hours. I wish I knew about this training 10 years ago! Permalink
review image
Spring Valley | June 18 2007
This was an amazing experience. I did things with my dog I never did before or knew I could do. Permalink
review image
Nanuet | June 18 2007
I think it is a great way to train and establish leadership. The training was extremely thorough and I absolutely loved it. I like the fact that treats were not involved. Michelle was great! Permalink
review image
New City | June 18 2007
We saw immediate results. Technique was explained clearly, and Michelle confirmed our understanding of methods before moving on to another exercise. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | April 17 2007
I would recommend this program as I feel it has helped us to gain Coco's respect and follow the rules of the house. She listens well to the BAH and knows we mean business. Michelle is fantastic. Her knowledge and patience is the reason Coco has made such progress. We can't thank her enough! Permalink
review image
Pearl River | April 09 2007
I was skeptical at first, but after doing the training techniques I saw definite results. Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | April 07 2007
They trainer was very thorough and easy to understand and was very patient. Very sensible system. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | April 06 2007
I can't even begin to express how amazed I was with the first lesson, the experience itself, and the Bark Busters philosophy and training techniques. The results were astonishing! Michelle helped me realize that Rosie really wanted to please me, but she just didn't understand what I wanted. It became abundantly clear to me, in almost a split second, that it is the human who needs training, much more than the dog. Rosie's ability to behave is based on my ability to communicate with her using her own language. It's amazing how much I learned from Michelle. I had no idea for the past three years that Rosie could be such a wonderful, loving companion. I now look forward to training and spending time with her, and seeing the sweetest little face peering up at me waiting for direction. I'll forever be indebted to Michelle and Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter