Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Michelle McCarthy

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Pearl River, NY | April 06 2007
I love the 100% Guarantee and the true interest that Michelle shows with her follow ups. I highly recommend this training to all of my clients. Very happy with results. Permalink
review image
Valley Cottage, NY | April 02 2007
Saw immediate results. Permalink
review image
Newburgh, NY | April 02 2007
Both my dogs were showing remarkable progress after the first session. The flip chart made it very simple. I was easily trained as well! Time flew during the lesson! Permalink
review image
West Nyack, NY | April 02 2007
Good communication techniques. Good results. Permalink
review image
Central Valley, NY | April 02 2007
This was clear and concise with very quick results. There was no hurting or roughness. Makes a lot of sense. I was given quick and simple instructions. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Pearl River, NY | April 02 2007
This is the first training that actually worked. Permalink
review image
Valley Cottage, NY | April 02 2007
We were thoroughly interested. Michelle took her time and was very keen to teach us and Ginger! The few hours Michelle was here was the best time we've had with Ginger since we brought her home! Michelle was very patient and Bark Busters is the way to go. Permalink
review image
Monsey, NY | April 02 2007
The techniques work. I have seen noticeable improvement in my dog's behavior. Butterscotch was walking without pulling ahead by the end of the first lesson. Butterscotch is finally leaving the tissues alone. He used to eat them. He has manners now. He didn't used to. Today I let him come upstairs with me. He wasn't on a leash, but he walked behind me. He used to run past me on the stairs. I then put a piece of bread on the dining room table. He didn't touch it. He just sat near it waiting for me to give it to him. Before he stole bread and napkins from the table and ate them. Permalink
review image
New Windsor, NY | April 02 2007
It was amazing to see how quickly Oliver's behavior changed once the pack order was established. Permalink
review image
Highland Mills, NY | April 02 2007
I have to tell you it has been so much more quiet since the training! Seriously, Angie has been responding very well each day we practice. Today, she was out with me on the driveway off of the leash when a neighbor came out of their house. Her first instinct was to bark and run. I gave one (correction) and she stopped barking and turned around and came back to me! I was shocked. When I open the back door or the basement door she has not barked like she used to and she sits and stays until I tell her she can move. She has not bothered the cats since Friday and she has been allowing me to take the lead when I walk her around the house on the leash inside and out. Of course, she still needs a bit of practice but she has been much more enjoyable to be with and I haven't had to yell once! Thank you so much for all of your tips and training advice. I will continue to work with her each day. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter