Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Expert Dog Trainer, Michelle McCarthy

See below for all reviews for Michelle McCarthy, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
New City, NY | June 24 2012
George is a lot smarter than we thought. He responded well to the lesson. I was surprised at how well he picked things up. Permalink
review image
Nanuet | June 18 2012
I think it is a great way to train and establish leadership. The training was extremely thorough and I absolutely loved it. I like the fact that treats were not involved. Michelle was great! Permalink
review image
Peekskill, NY | June 16 2012
Diesel was reacting to the training very well. I noticed that he knew that something new was taking place and the I was now in charge, not him. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | May 26 2012
Michelle has been so great with follow-up and continued contact! She has been so great to work with in all aspects of Brandy's training. The philosophy of this type of training is wonderful and it works so well. I'm very grateful for the relationship that I have with my dog, due in large part to Michelle's help. Permalink
review image
West Point, NY | April 26 2012
I had no idea that this service would work so well and so quickly. Michelle and the techniques used for the training have worked wonders for myself and my dog. Permalink
review image
Highland Falls, NY | October 28 2011
This was a great day for us. We learned about so many things. Most of the things we were doing were wrong and we didn't even know it. Thank you for helping us to be happier and for our puppy to be happier. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | August 17 2011
Michelle made the experience a very enlightening experience. My dogs really responded well to the program. Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | June 24 2011
Very helpful. Easy to understand for both dog and us! Permalink
review image
Tuxedo Park, NY | April 13 2011
Easy to understand and not abusive. Dove was much more responsive by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Congers, NY | April 07 2011
It was amazing to see how well our dog responded almost instantaneously. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter