Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Expert Dog Trainer, Michelle McCarthy

See below for all reviews for Michelle McCarthy, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
West Nyack, NY | December 09 2009
The techniques were easy to understand for both of us and Oreo really started to calm down before Michelle left. Permalink
review image
Newburgh, NY | October 21 2009
Both my dogs were showing remarkable progress after the first session. The flip chart made it very simple. I was easily trained as well! Time flew during the lesson! Permalink
review image
Newburgh, AL | September 21 2009
Amazing. My hard to manage dog is already showing improvement. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | September 17 2009
Excellent! Permalink
review image
Newburgh, NY | August 18 2009
We were pleased with the information and techniques we received today! Permalink
review image
West Point, NY | August 17 2009
There was a change in my dog's behavior immediately. I really learned a lot on how to train my dog. Permalink
review image
Spring Valley | June 18 2009
This was an amazing experience. I did things with my dog I never did before or knew I could do. Permalink
review image
New Windsor, NY | April 09 2009
It was amazing to see how quickly Oliver's behavior changed once the pack order was established. Permalink
review image
Pearl River, NY | April 06 2008
I love the 100% Guarantee and the true interest that Michelle shows with her follow ups. I highly recommend this training to all of my clients. Very happy with results. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | April 01 2008
Michelle was very clear and showed me each technique until I fully understood. There were so many things that I thought were correct, but turns out I was way off! I noticed results by the time Michelle left. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter