Michelle McCarthy dog training reviews

Michelle McCarthy

Expert Dog Trainer, Michelle McCarthy

See below for all reviews for Michelle McCarthy, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
New City | January 24 2008
We saw immediate results. Technique was explained clearly, and Michelle confirmed our understanding of methods before moving on to another exercise. Permalink
review image
Blauvelt, NY | November 08 2007
Everything explained seemed very logical. Very interesting and very enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Pearl River | October 26 2007
I was skeptical at first, but after doing the training techniques I saw definite results. Permalink
review image
Blauvelt, NY | August 08 2007
We have been searching for a way to reach our dog and Bark Busters has now provided us with the tools we have always needed. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Nanuet | July 30 2007
By the end of our session, Mardi was a much calmer dog. We didn't think it was possible for US to TRAIN HIM!! Permalink
review image
New City | July 03 2007
Not only did Michelle explain the techniques so I could understand, she trained me so I hardly noticed. Permalink
review image
Sloatsburg | June 18 2007
We were very pleased with their sudden change after two hours. I wish I knew about this training 10 years ago! Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | May 26 2007
They trainer was very thorough and easy to understand and was very patient. Very sensible system. Permalink
review image
Haverstraw, NY | May 09 2007
We were able to learn how to understand our dog and how to train her to follow our commands which we couldn't do before. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | April 16 2007
I would recommend this program as I feel it has helped us to gain Coco's respect and follow the rules of the house. She listens well to the BAH and knows we mean business. Michelle is fantastic. Her knowledge and patience is the reason Coco has made such progress. We can't thank her enough! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter