Bark Busters Columbus & Auburn Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Danielle D.
    4 years ago — Midland, GA

    Photo of Sire My experience was amazing. She was so knowledgeable about how to properly train dogs as well as teaching the tools to be successful with your puppy! I learned so much in the first session already. My puppy is already changing before my eyes and it’s only day one! Thank you so much for the help! I recommend 100%. She is also very friendly with humans and a pleasure to converse with. SIMPLY AMAZING!!!!!!!

    • #Puppy management
  • Emily M.
    4 years ago — Fort Benning, GA

    Photo of Willow Working with Theresa was great! She really knows a lot about dogs and training. When I called her to inquire about Bark Busters and the training she answered right away and answered all of my questions and was able to schedule me for training within 2 weeks! We had our first session today and it went really well!! I’m so excited to continue doing the homework and have well behaved dogs. I highly recommend hiring Theresa! You won’t regret it!!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Amy H.
    4 years ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Meadow It was so very easy to learn the Bark Buster ways! Our dog has made so much progress after only two appointments!

    • #Puppy management
  • Chanyha C.
    4 years ago — Columbus, GA

    Theresa has been a blessing to us with JoJo being my first puppy and a confident Great Pyrenees. She gave us all the tools we needed for training to be a successful and smooth process. I’d recommend her to anyone! Thank you Theresa! ☺️

    • #Puppy management
  • Madeline F.
    4 years ago — Fort Benning, GA

    Photo of Maggie Theresa is very helpful and knowledgeable. She was very quick to respond to our inquiry and get started with our training. Thanks to Theresa, we are beginning to see significant improvement in our puppy’s behavior! (We saw positive changes even after just one session!) We highly recommend Theresa for your dog training needs.

    • #Puppy management
  • John M.
    4 years ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Dessie Theresa was fabulous with our Duck Tolling Retriever Dessie! Our pup has some major PTSD after getting in a car accident so we have been working with Teresa on ways to decrease her anxiety by being the pack leader. After two short visits, Theresa has helped us gain confidence and we have already seen huge improvements in her behavior (Today she went in the crate for the first time WILLINGLY)! We were totally amazed. I highly recommend Theresa for any behavioral issues with your dogs no matter what they are.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Carol Ann C.
    4 years ago — Cusseta, GA

    Photo of Buddy We called Bark Busters for help with a rescue pit that had been badly abused. Theresa Nichols came out (a number of times) to help. Buddy is a different dog. We have another rescue dog now. We have reached most of our goals with Buddy. My husband can now pet him and give him treats. Buddy is much more social, less timid, comes in the house and plays well with Black Jack. We haven’t been able to get Buddy to the vet. Theresa found a vet that makes house calls! So happy with her and the results with Buddy.

    • #Digging
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Carolyn R.
    4 years ago — Opelika, AL

    Photo of Willow We were having trouble with our dog getting too excited when someone came to the door and getting grumpy with other dogs she didn’t know. Theresa has helped us so much and we see incredible results after just 3 Zoom sessions! Don’t let the need for virtual training scare you away right now- this system is working for us and Theresa is great to work with!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Khalaya H.
    4 years ago — Fort Benning, GA

    Photo of Gator My dog improved fast and she was very helpful with any questions that we had.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Theresa S.
    4 years ago — Shiloh, GA

    We had already put our dog up for adoption when we called Bark Busters ...as a last resort. We have a 14 month old AKC puppy and an adult Autistic son that were not getting along. Our puppy had suddenly became very Aggressive. But after our 3 hour training session in our home, we had our Loving puppy back and under control. Its just Amazing! We're still in 1st week of home training but it has been an answered prayer. So glad we gave Bark Busters and our dog a chance!

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall