Bark Busters Columbus & Auburn Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Linda J.
    7 months ago — Midland, GA

    Photo of Trixie&Dixie Theresa has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the training of our mini goldendoodles. She fit our needs perfectly by coming to our home to train us.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Anna B.
    7 months ago — Smiths Station, AL

    Photo of Chopper Theresa and Bark Busters have been a huge help with our new puppy. Training is for both you and your pet which really enhances the experience. Instructions are easy to understand and work into your daily routine. Would definitely recommend to any pet owner.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Grace B.
    7 months ago — Auburn, AL

    Photo of Lyla Theresa came over to my house for training and it was amazing! She went over everything first and made sure all my questions were answered. When we got to the actual exercises, she explained them very well and clearly making sure to answer questions. She explained why we do x,y,z. It was very helpful and, I highly recommend!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jason P.
    8 months ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Riley We had Theresa come out to get us started in training our German Shepherd Puppy Riley. She was very thorough, knowledgeable, and gave us the tools we need to have our dog trained. Highly recommended Bark Busters of Columbus & Auburn. Definitely worth it's weight in Gold.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Savannah D.
    9 months ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Augie & June Theresa came for our first visit today and it was a great experience. I was extremely nervous because I know there are things I’m doing that are causing the problem, but once I met Theresa all the nervousness went away. She was very understanding and informative. She made sure we were comfortable and understood what our plan was going to be. I have 2 dogs one of which is extremely fearful due to past trauma. Theresa did a great job explaining to us how she was calming that fear through body language. Theresa spent 3 hours working with us and we definitely learned a lot. We are excited to see the improvements she is helping us make in our household.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jeffery V.
    9 months ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Titan Theresa is knowledgeable and patient and has given us the skills and ability to gently guide our dog into obedience through consistency using some basic techniques that change behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Allison S.
    9 months ago — Cusseta, AL

    Photo of Boo Radley Theresa is wonderful. She is very patient and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and excited learning from Theresa. I have never had a dog trainer previously and I was a little apprehensive about this journey. I am so glad that it was Theresa! I’m so glad that I decided to use this company!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Naomi F.
    9 months ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Cooper Theresa Nichols came out to work with my 15 month old puppy/dog who has recently began having some protective/aggressive behaviors. He was already pretty well trained, but had been defiant and hated walking on the leash. In just the first session he was like a completely different dog. Theresa really knows how to not only teach the dog, but the people too. She is fantastic and I am completely confident in her methods and behavioral modifications. I love the progress I’ve seen in my dog and I have Theresa to thank for that!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Marcia H.
    11 months ago — Opelika, AL

    Photo of Maggie no comments yet

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Theresa I.
    11 months ago — Phenix City, AL

    Photo of Wickett & Warrick & Willow Theresa came to see our three pups on Saturday and within a day we already saw a huge improvement. I look forward to continuing to see more positive change with the more we work with Theresa.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety