Bark Busters Columbus & Auburn Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Nicole R.
    3 years ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Galyon Amazing, all the reviews I read were accurate. Ms. Nichols is very professional and knowledgeable about dog behavior and how best to tech me how to slowly become the leader. Before my training season ended Ms. Nichols and I immediately noticed the difference in my dogs behavior. Both my dog and I have a long ways to go, but I'm committed to helping my dog become a happier part of the family. Thank you Ms. Nichols I look forward to our next lesson.

  • Daiquiri T.
    3 years ago — Americus, GA

    Photo of Rosie This is an investment in your pet and family. Our furbaby is a work in progress and Theresa is our guide.I’m glad to know we have support whenever unexpected behavior may pop up. If you don’t know how to speak your pet’s language, please call Bark Busters!

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jenna K.
    3 years ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Finn Theresa has been a saving grace for my Finn! He suffers with several separation anxiety caused by prior abuse. After attempting to remedy the behavior myself, I knew that Finn and I needed help from a professional. Theresa worked so well with me, and in return that allowed me to really communicate with Finn. I couldn’t recommend her enough!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kay W.
    3 years ago — Ellerslie, GA

    Photo of Kesley Theresa is wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She responds to texts when we have a questions in between sessions.We saw improvements after our first session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Morgan A.
    3 years ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Ellie Theresa came out to work with us and our dog, Ellie. She listened to all of our concerns and was extremely knowledgeable with ways we can help Ellie to have a less stressful life. She gave us multiple exercises to do with Ellie and coached us through all of them. We felt like she genuinely cared about fixing any issues we have with our dog and can rest easy knowing that she is always willing to come back and do any additional corrections and training. We are looking forward to working with her in the future. We highly recommend her services. It’s worth every dollar.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • CJ G.
    3 years ago — Fort Benning, GA

    Photo of Belle Theresa was awesome, within the first session we already saw a huge change in the dogs. Her initial meeting with us was very informative and she broke down everything, while answering the numerous questions we had. We’ve been doing the training for just over 2 weeks now, and the 20 minutes a day is incredibly reasonable, we have three kids, one is newborn and I’m at work all time but we can still fit it in. Our dogs have made huge strides with what she taught us and I would recommend her to anyone in the Columbus/Auburn area that needs to train a family dog!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Lorretta O.
    3 years ago — Salem, AL

    Photo of Root When Theresa came to our house she was very professional and she let Root get use to her. We learned a lot today and so did Root! It amazed me the techniques that Theresa showed us, how well Root listened and responded to them. I am so glad that I called Bark Busters and got Theresa as our trainer. Don and Loretta

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jan E.
    3 years ago — Dadeville, AL

    Photo of Chunk The trainer answered my call and my puppy was in training the very next day. I learned so much with my pet. I can see with a little effort I can have a wonderfully behaved pet and we will all be happy

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Debbie T.
    3 years ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Teddy Bear We have raised many dogs and had a lot of training. Unfortunately, we have spoiled our most recent pup and needed some extra help. We have been extremely pleased with Bark Busters and Theresa. She has taught us a great deal in a very short time and is amazingly generous with her time and support. Our friends think of us as good dog trainers but we have learned so much more from Theresa and the Bark Busters system .

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Tim C.
    3 years ago — Opelika, AL

    Photo of Bruno While we've only had one visit thus far, it was an extremely positive one. Theresa took the time to learn about our goals and what we wanted to get out of the training, and then explained how we could achieve that through her program. We learned a lot in day 1 and did a lot of hands on training. She will be sending us our training schedule this evening and we already have our next in-person session scheduled 4 weeks from now. we have a long way to go, but we will confident that with Theresa's guidance, we can get there.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling