Bark Busters Columbus & Auburn Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Laura V.
    12 months ago — Smiths Station, AL

    Photo of Giorgio Thank you Laura. Giorgio is a special dog and I am so happy you saved his life. I'll see you soon and see all the progress!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Cathrin L.
    12 months ago — Smiths Station, AL

    Photo of Vinnie & Colin Loved the training. Excited to implement it :) I can already see that it works well and I feel like we understand our puppies so much more

    • #Aggression
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Connie T.
    14 months ago — Eufaula, AL

    Photo of Luna Theresa was able to come an hour early and went over the different issues I need help with our rescue dog. She explained the training techniques, showed me how to do them and then had me walk through the exercise. I like the way the company trains us owners on how to become more responsible dog owners. And I look forward our future lessons!

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Zaniya J.
    14 months ago — Phenix City, AL

    Photo of Wheelz We have a 6 month old Bully dog named Wheelz, he’s very hyper love to jump on us & everyone that comes to visit. So we contacted Bark Busters. Today was our first visit with Ms. Theresa from Bark Busters. It was excellent we learned a lot, she gave a lot of simple techniques to train our Wheelz to be a lovable, huggable obedient doggy. We thank you so much for your patience and your professionalism.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Stephen T.
    15 months ago — Cataula, GA

    Photo of Bodi Theresa totally changed our approach to trying to train Bodi. She taught us how to “speak dog” and what’s going on in his doggie brain. She spent about 3-1/2 hours with us on the first visit, addressing all of our concerns about Bodi’s behavior. Not only was Bodi tired, but my wife and I were exhausted as well. I would definitely recommend BarkBusters in home training for your fur babies

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Patti T.
    15 months ago — Auburn, AL

    Photo of Jordy Very informative with immediate results. Theresa really knows her stuff and teaches clearly.

    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Sue R.
    15 months ago — Auburn, AL

    Photo of Finn We had our first session with Theresa today. We have already seen results from her training methods with our Blue Tick Coonhound Finn. She left us with all the material we need to continue the training exercises over the next four weeks and we feel confident that Finn will be a much better behaved dog when she comes back to check in with us. Thank you Theresa.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lisa K.
    15 months ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Benji Theresa is amazing, so knowledgeable. Our German shepherd is around 2 years old and has improved so much since our first session!! He has aggression issues and slowly he’s getting better, we are very thankful!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Gabriel F.
    15 months ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Benji We had an excellent experience with Theresa! Our German Shepherd was experiencing some aggression issues and territorial behavior. She helped us work through that, as well as keeping him disciplined and close on the leash while walking in public. She gave us the tools and techniques we didn’t know we needed to make long term changes.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lauren T.
    15 months ago — Auburn, AL

    Photo of Annie Theresa was absolutely wonderful! Very knowledgeable and provides a clear instruction on how to properly communicate with and train your dog! I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know with dogs that need help! She is definitely keeping our baby from going back to the shelter and for that we couldn’t be more grateful!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Theresa was absolutely wonderful! Very knowledgeable and provides a clear instruction on how to properly communicate with and train your dog! I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know with dogs that need help! She is definitely keeping our baby from going back to the shelter and for that we couldn’t be more grateful!