Bark Busters Columbus & Auburn Reviews

Reviews

168 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kirvy F.
    2 years ago — Hamilton, GA

    Photo of Tiger I was very excited about training my dog and she did very good explaining what needed to be done and how I needed to train my dog. I think it went well tiger was listening very well and I liked how we was doing it look forward to many more lessons.

    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Tucker B.
    2 years ago — Auburn, AL

    Photo of Goose Bark Busters were great with helping our household with Goose. He used to drag us around and jump on all our guests. Now he is gentle and walks along side me with no jumping. Bark Busters staff made themselves readily available if we needed anything and provided all of our training tools and were very thorough in our sessions. Highly recommend

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Ashley G.
    2 years ago — Alexander City, AL

    Photo of Our experience went very well. She was very kind and patient with my 2 fur babies. I will definitely highly recommend her services to anybody.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Melissa P.
    2 years ago — Midland, GA

    Photo of Winston I had gotten a puppy to keep my other dog company since I just lost another dog. I tried all of the training methods that I used with my other dogs and they were not working with Winston. After the first session I saw a huge difference in Winston. He was calmer and not so stressed. It has been four weeks and he is still doing well. As long as you are consistent with the training, the change you will see in your dog and household is amazing.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Susan C.
    2 years ago — Seale, AL

    Photo of Gemma We just had our first visit and visit with Theresa of Bark Busters. She is awesome to work with. Her knowledge of dog behavior and how to work with our dogs is amazing. I highly recommend using Theresa to help with canine issues.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Sonya A.
    2 years ago — Pine Mountain, GA

    Photo of Moxie We had our first three-hour training session with Theresa today. In that short period of time we saw remarkable progress with our dog Moxie. We were at the end of our tether. Thank you Theresa for helping us establish our pack leadership!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Jay P.
    2 years ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Indy Theresa was absolutely wonderful! She listened to our needs and really led us on making changes to help Indy.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dave C.
    2 years ago — Columbus, GA

    Photo of Rosie and Bella Theresa Nichols spent over 3 hours with us getting our input as to what we needed and hoped for our dogs; demonstrating the techniques we are to use; and observing and correcting our initial attempts at using the program. She provided the harness and leash, the small water bottles and the chain-filled beanbags. She gave us written summaries of our discussions on individual goals and the process; and she provided additional information on training and an overview of integrating dogs, especially a new rescue, into the family successfully.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Dave H.
    2 years ago — Dadeville, AL

    Photo of Bo Ms. Nichols gave us some great insights into how a dog thinks about his "pack" and our roles in it. Bo is still very much a strong willed puppy, but we're making progress with him using the methods Ms. Nichols instructed us in.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kalyn K.
    2 years ago — Phenix City, AL

    Photo of Winchester Mrs. Theresa from Bark Busters was very professional and friendly! She helped me and my spouse work with our dog Winchester very well and quickly! We saw results within an hour after her arrival! She was very knowledgeable and patient with us!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety