Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Doug Rountree

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jennifer P Louisville, Kentucky | June 07 2018
Doug was very thorough and touched base with us two weeks after our first lesson to verify our progress and address any problems or concerns. He encouraged us to reach out to him at any time with questions via e-mail, phone, or text. I have highly recommended Bark Busters based on the positive interaction with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Brenda C Goshen, Kentucky | May 31 2018
Doug was excellent. We were surprised and very happy with the results. we saw significant change at the very first lesson and it wasn't difficult to continue executing on our part. Great program and trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Christina T Louisville, Kentucky | May 31 2018
Doug was very helpful in helping us improve communication with Charlie and is helping us "speak dog". We saw results right away and have continued to se progress. Doug is just what we needed to provide Charlie with a long happy life not filled with anxiety or stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Rosemarie R Louisville, Kentucky | April 11 2018
Doug is so great at what he does! He listens, explains, and answers all questions thoroughly. I am so happy I hired Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Teresa B Clarksville, Indiana | January 07 2018
I have been very pleased with Doug's service. I had tried two other trainers and didn't like their techniques; too inhumane. However, the Bark Busters harness and verbal correction helped tremendously. I am so glad I heard your radio ad on WGTK 970 AM. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Mike V Louisville, Kentucky | January 07 2018
These techniques were used and I saw results the first day. I'm very impressed. Doug was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Todd R Louisville, Kentucky | October 08 2017
Doug was very informative and knowledgeable. Gracie responded very well to the training techniques as well as to Doug and and Chris and I. She will require more work but she will get it. The response was very quick and easy to use. We are looking forward to future visits with Doug. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Eric H LaGrange, Kentucky | September 07 2017
Doug was extremely helpful and patient. Lucy has definitely improved in all areas of concern. Our household is more relaxed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Patricia M Loui, Kentucky | September 07 2017
Excellent presentation about the training. We had time to practice some techniques prior to doing them with our dog. She responded very well in just one training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Alejandra A Louisville, Kentucky | September 07 2017
Doug is awesome! Very informative of training techniques and how to better my abilities. Doug followed up with phone calls and letters and I felt like I had full support with my pup. Highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter