Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Doug Rountree

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Louisville | October 29 2007
We have a German Shorthaired Pointer who was, to put it bluntly, out of control. The non-stop barking, whining, charging the front door, and jumping was too much to handle. Bark Busters was the best thing that we ever did for our dog and our sanity. I was beyond amazed at how easy Doug made the training, and how immediate the dog responded to the training. I cannot thank Doug enough for what he has done for our family. I finally have control back in my home, and like our dog so much better. I am beyond amazed at his complete 360 in less than 3 hrs. Again, thanks is not enough, and I have recommended this training to every dog owner that I know. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 22 2007
It was amazing. This is a wonderful technique of teaching your dog without spanking, scolding, or "over treating" with food. I would recommend your training to all frustrated pet owners. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 22 2007
I had good fast results and believe in the same rules for pets (no physical punishment). Doug was great and made things fun. Thank you for your time and patience with my adolescent puppy. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 19 2007
Doug was easy to talk to and ask questions. No question was too small. It was an enjoyable experience for both me and my dog. I like the fact that I have help whenever I need it. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 15 2007
Our dog is very spoiled and stubborn. We saw positive results in a very short time, within minutes after Doug started working with him. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 04 2007
It is simple, logical, loving and respectful to animal (and owners) and it works! I appreciate the comprehensive way it educates - from passive dominance and individual realistic expectations for each dog, to in-the-moment correction and praise. Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 12 2007
Doug has a wonderful manner with people and dogs. Amazing results! Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 02 2007
Amazing results! Very respectful, effective, informative Permalink
review image
Louisville | August 28 2007
I was able to begin enjoying my puppy instead of being afraid he was going to bite me. I was very happy with the way my puppy began to obey my commands. I was very pleased with Doug and I certainly recommend Bark Busters and knowing I can call them if I ever should need them again. Permalink
review image
Louisville | August 27 2007
Doug made it very easy to understand the steps it took to correct the dog correctly! Very pleased and relieved that I didn't have to feed them treats the whole time. I now have perfect dogs! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter