Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Doug Rountree

See below for all reviews for Doug Rountree, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Louisville | January 26 2008
We feel like this training was excellent. We still are totally surprised and very pleased with the results. Permalink
review image
Louisville | January 11 2008
Doug really helped in understanding how to handle an aggressive dog. I was very pleased with how well the dog reacted after just 20 minutes. Permalink
review image
Louisville | November 07 2007
Our dogs are much more relaxed and manageable, even within a few days. In fact, there was a huge difference as soon as the training began. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and will continue to do so. Doug was amazing with our dogs! Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 29 2007
We have a German Shorthaired Pointer who was, to put it bluntly, out of control. The non-stop barking, whining, charging the front door, and jumping was too much to handle. Bark Busters was the best thing that we ever did for our dog and our sanity. I was beyond amazed at how easy Doug made the training, and how immediate the dog responded to the training. I cannot thank Doug enough for what he has done for our family. I finally have control back in my home, and like our dog so much better. I am beyond amazed at his complete 360 in less than 3 hrs. Again, thanks is not enough, and I have recommended this training to every dog owner that I know. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 22 2007
It was amazing. This is a wonderful technique of teaching your dog without spanking, scolding, or "over treating" with food. I would recommend your training to all frustrated pet owners. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 22 2007
I had good fast results and believe in the same rules for pets (no physical punishment). Doug was great and made things fun. Thank you for your time and patience with my adolescent puppy. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 19 2007
Doug was easy to talk to and ask questions. No question was too small. It was an enjoyable experience for both me and my dog. I like the fact that I have help whenever I need it. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 15 2007
Our dog is very spoiled and stubborn. We saw positive results in a very short time, within minutes after Doug started working with him. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 04 2007
It is simple, logical, loving and respectful to animal (and owners) and it works! I appreciate the comprehensive way it educates - from passive dominance and individual realistic expectations for each dog, to in-the-moment correction and praise. Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 12 2007
Doug has a wonderful manner with people and dogs. Amazing results! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter