Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Expert Dog Trainer, Doug Rountree

See below for all reviews for Doug Rountree, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Rosemarie R Louisville, Kentucky | April 04 2018
Doug is so great at what he does! He listens, explains, and answers all questions thoroughly. I am so happy I hired Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Mike V Louisville, Kentucky | January 05 2018
These techniques were used and I saw results the first day. I'm very impressed. Doug was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Teresa B Clarksville, Indiana | January 03 2018
I have been very pleased with Doug's service. I had tried two other trainers and didn't like their techniques; too inhumane. However, the Bark Busters harness and verbal correction helped tremendously. I am so glad I heard your radio ad on WGTK 970 AM. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Todd R Louisville, Kentucky | October 02 2017
Doug was very informative and knowledgeable. Gracie responded very well to the training techniques as well as to Doug and and Chris and I. She will require more work but she will get it. The response was very quick and easy to use. We are looking forward to future visits with Doug. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Patricia M Loui, Kentucky | August 08 2017
Excellent presentation about the training. We had time to practice some techniques prior to doing them with our dog. She responded very well in just one training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Eric H LaGrange, Kentucky | July 27 2017
Doug was extremely helpful and patient. Lucy has definitely improved in all areas of concern. Our household is more relaxed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pat H Louisville, Kentucky | July 26 2017
We were very pleased with training with Doug. We could not believe the difference in Jack the day of the first lesson. We will recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Alejandra A Louisville, Kentucky | July 11 2017
Doug is awesome! Very informative of training techniques and how to better my abilities. Doug followed up with phone calls and letters and I felt like I had full support with my pup. Highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Sherry G Louisville, Kentucky | July 05 2017
We were amazed at Brick's response after a two hour session. Doug was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. Very easy to get along with. So impressed with Bark Busters techniques and Doug. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two co-workers. Impressed with Doug's availability if we need him. Well worth the money! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Yvonne T Louisville, Kentucky | May 24 2017
Doug was the best! He was very patient with my dog. My out of control dog is finally under control. I couldn't have asked for a better experience training my dog! I contacted many dog training facilities and so very glad I chose Doug! Thank you for the training and giving me the skills I needed that made my dog so much more enjoyable. Will highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs to have their dog trained! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter