Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Expert Dog Trainer, Doug Rountree

See below for all reviews for Doug Rountree, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Todd R Louisville, Kentucky | October 02 2017
Doug was very informative and knowledgeable. Gracie responded very well to the training techniques as well as to Doug and and Chris and I. She will require more work but she will get it. The response was very quick and easy to use. We are looking forward to future visits with Doug. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Patricia M Loui, Kentucky | August 08 2017
Excellent presentation about the training. We had time to practice some techniques prior to doing them with our dog. She responded very well in just one training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Eric H LaGrange, Kentucky | July 27 2017
Doug was extremely helpful and patient. Lucy has definitely improved in all areas of concern. Our household is more relaxed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pat H Louisville, Kentucky | July 26 2017
We were very pleased with training with Doug. We could not believe the difference in Jack the day of the first lesson. We will recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Alejandra A Louisville, Kentucky | July 11 2017
Doug is awesome! Very informative of training techniques and how to better my abilities. Doug followed up with phone calls and letters and I felt like I had full support with my pup. Highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Sherry G Louisville, Kentucky | July 05 2017
We were amazed at Brick's response after a two hour session. Doug was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. Very easy to get along with. So impressed with Bark Busters techniques and Doug. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two co-workers. Impressed with Doug's availability if we need him. Well worth the money! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Yvonne T Louisville, Kentucky | May 24 2017
Doug was the best! He was very patient with my dog. My out of control dog is finally under control. I couldn't have asked for a better experience training my dog! I contacted many dog training facilities and so very glad I chose Doug! Thank you for the training and giving me the skills I needed that made my dog so much more enjoyable. Will highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs to have their dog trained! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Vicki L Louisville, Kentucky | April 12 2017
Within two hours we experienced immediate results with Oreo. And after only one week she is more relaxed, our walks are pleasant, visitors can come into our home without fear, and she comes when called. We value Bark Busters' non-physical techniques, and Doug Rountree is absolutely tops -- very professional and an excellent trainer of dogs (and people!). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Brittany L Louisville, Kentucky | March 13 2017
Great! Really saw big improvements even when Doug was here! Our dogs had basic training but we really needed to learn other techniques to perfect their behavior. Doug did this in no time at all! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Robert P Louisville, Kentucky | February 15 2017
Doug explained everything and took time to discuss why we use each training technique. Reagan started to respond the same day. After a few days of using each technique we can see significant improvement. One day after the first training session we had dinner without him barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter