Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Doug Rountree

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Marty W Louisville, Kentucky | September 09 2015
Amazing progress in our first lesson; looking forward to the following visits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Jennifer M Louisville, Kentucky | September 02 2015
Jasmine has responded super to the training Doug started us on! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jami S Louisville, Kentucky | June 09 2015
There is already a huge improvement in our dog's behavior after just one session. We were able to enjoy being outside tonight without any barking for the first time ever. Doug is very patient and kind and has a true sense of what is happening in the environment that needs to be corrected. I really appreciate his non-judging training and the fact that he is available for questions anytime. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Dennis M Louisville, Kentucky | June 03 2015
Asha responded very well to her training. (We the humans responded well also!) We are very happy with the great progress Asha has made in such a short time. A great program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kevin O Louisville, Kentucky | May 22 2015
Doug Rountree is the best! My dog Thor and I are truly advancing with the training with ease. Looking forward to a well-behaved and trained transition for Thor from puppy to adult dog. The techniques truly do work when applied as instructed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Joe and Ellie H Louisville, Kentucky | May 12 2015
We were very pleased with how quickly Gary responded to us once we started using Doug's techniques. I can tell that with continued practice, things will only get better. Our household is already less stressful now that we know how to be proactive in excited situations. Doug was a joy to work with and our minds are at ease knowing we can call on him if we ever need to. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
Jerry W Louisville, Kentucky | May 11 2015
Bark Busters has been great. We have been working with Doug since our dog was 13 weeks old and she is doing great. Doug is very responsive and I feel that Bark Busters has made a lifetime commitment to good dog behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Kelly B Crestwood, Kentucky | May 05 2015
We are amazed at the difference the training with Doug has made for our two dogs. We have a Goldendoodle puppy who just turned 1 and a Shi-tzu who is 3. It was unbelievable to us that both dogs responded after the first training session and most all of the behavior issues we were having are gone. We just had our 2nd session and can say we are truly thrilled with the progress of both dogs.Even the Ups delivery man was amazed! Truly the best money I ever spent. Thank you so much for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Todd and Joanna V Louisville, Kentucky | May 04 2015
Our visits with Doug and learning specific training methods for our golden doodle were so helpful. We feel that we now have training will underway and with some additional lessons our dog's bad behaviors will be corrected. Doug is a pleasure to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
John P Louisville, Kentucky | April 15 2015
Extremely pleased with the trainer's knowledge and approach with our dog. He is a yellow lab mix and very hyper and we are senior citizens, so within a few hours of training our dog responded vey good and now walking him is a pleasure instead of a chore. Being able to control his jumping on counters and greeting friends is a blessing to us as well. All the was accomplished without harsh treatment and just recognizing how a dog thinks and acts makes it easy to correct him when he does wrong. Would recommend Bark Busters highly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter