Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Doug Rountree

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Louisville | February 17 2012
Doug was amazing! The difference in my dog was night and day in a single lesson! Thank you so much!! Permalink
Louisville | February 08 2012
Doug is a wonderful trainer! I recommend him highly! He is very knowledgeable when it comes to techniques and strategies for dog behavioral issues. Permalink
review image
Louisville | December 23 2011
Within 15 minutes, we had a new dog! We were thrilled to see how adaptable the methods were for our unique situation. Permalink
Louisville | December 23 2011
There were noticeable results by the first day of training! Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 13 2011
Our 1-year-old golden retriever rescue was fearful to earlier abuse. The natural training uses kindness and gentle reinforcement which has helped Joey become more secure as well as well behaved. Our trainer was kind and patient. Doug never tired of going over proper techniques until I fully understood and Joey responded appropriately. Permalink
Louisville | August 17 2011
Doug was great; so helpful every step of the way! Kipper is like a whole new dog! Permalink
Powell | June 01 2011
Doug Rountree is professional, personable, helpful, and understanding. Excellent therapist! Permalink
review image
Crestwood | May 20 2011
Absolutely remarkable! Money well spent; I can't believe the results! I can't imagine a better dog training program--thanks, Doug. Permalink
Louisville | March 11 2011
We're excited at the progress our dog made on day one and can't wait for him to improve even more! Permalink
Louisville | March 11 2011
Doug was a good teacher. He demonstrated the techniques very clearly, and my dog is responding to the commands. His behavior has changed, and the training techniques work better than using treats. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter