Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Expert Dog Trainer, Doug Rountree

See below for all reviews for Doug Rountree, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Michelle H Louisville, Kentucky | April 30 2014
We had Doug train our golden doodle, Jackson, and our experience was amazing. Thank you so much for your help with Jackson. It has been less than a week since our final session and I think our pup no longer has separation anxiety! He is doing fabulous and is starting to love his crate instead of destroying it. Training was great and well worth every minute and dime! Thanks again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Liz W Louisville, Kentucky | April 17 2014
I am truly thrilled with the training! Doug is incredible! My puppy is 100% more manageable after just one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Emma R Louisville, Kentucky | March 20 2014
My puppy immediately stopped using the house for a toilet. She is enjoyable to be around now. And this only after the first session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Siera D Louisville, Kentucky | March 11 2014
Burkely was a different dog after the first session. It is so simple but extremely effective. The first lesson was hard because it was about setting boundaries but I looked forward to my dog learning fun things. The training was very personalized, organized, and I was comfortable with Doug. Permalink
review image
Karen B Louisville, Kentucky | February 24 2014
Doug Rountree is a dog whisperer. He is a natural with training dogs and teaching their owners to be successful trainers. I never thought I would see results so quickly. I highly recommend him to dog owners with dogs of any age! Permalink
review image
Laura M Louisville, Kentucky | January 16 2014
Abby was a changed dog after just a couple of minutes. By the end of the first day I couldn't be happier. Doug made it very easy to understand and definitely worth the investment. Permalink
review image
Louisville, Kentucky | May 17 2013
We could not believe how quickly our dogs responded to the training techniques! They stopped barking at guests and rushing toward the front door the first time Doug walked us through the exercise. And they are heeling like pros! Doug is very professional and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Doug Roundtree and Bark Busters! Permalink
Louisville | February 17 2012
Doug was amazing! The difference in my dog was night and day in a single lesson! Thank you so much!! Permalink
Louisville | February 08 2012
Doug is a wonderful trainer! I recommend him highly! He is very knowledgeable when it comes to techniques and strategies for dog behavioral issues. Permalink
review image
Louisville | December 23 2011
Within 15 minutes, we had a new dog! We were thrilled to see how adaptable the methods were for our unique situation. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter