Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Expert Dog Trainer, Doug Rountree

See below for all reviews for Doug Rountree, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Louisville | December 23 2011
There were noticeable results by the first day of training! Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 13 2011
Our 1-year-old golden retriever rescue was fearful to earlier abuse. The natural training uses kindness and gentle reinforcement which has helped Joey become more secure as well as well behaved. Our trainer was kind and patient. Doug never tired of going over proper techniques until I fully understood and Joey responded appropriately. Permalink
Louisville | August 17 2011
Doug was great; so helpful every step of the way! Kipper is like a whole new dog! Permalink
Powell | June 01 2011
Doug Rountree is professional, personable, helpful, and understanding. Excellent therapist! Permalink
review image
Crestwood | May 20 2011
Absolutely remarkable! Money well spent; I can't believe the results! I can't imagine a better dog training program--thanks, Doug. Permalink
Louisville | March 11 2011
We're excited at the progress our dog made on day one and can't wait for him to improve even more! Permalink
Louisville | March 11 2011
Doug was a good teacher. He demonstrated the techniques very clearly, and my dog is responding to the commands. His behavior has changed, and the training techniques work better than using treats. Permalink
Louisville | March 11 2011
The results were seen immediately at the end of the first day of training. We are very pleased with the techniques used to get the dog's attention, as nothing harmful was used. The training proved that 99% of the time it's the owner and not the dog that needs to be trained! Permalink
Louisvlle | March 03 2011
Bark Busters has been a great experience, and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their dogs. I was very pleased with the natural training, as it is much better than treat training. We have enjoyed working with Doug and learning how to teach our dogs to behave, as we are on our way to a happier home. Permalink
review image
Louisville | January 18 2011
Bark Busters was a great experience and very helpful. I enjoyed working with Doug. He is a great trainer. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter