Doug Rountree dog training reviews

Doug Rountree

Doug Rountree

See below for all reviews for Doug Rountree, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Louisville | December 09 2010
I am so happy that I called Bark Busters. Doug answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the training. He made me feel very relaxed, and I was able to control my dogs on leash. I have told friends and family about Bark Busters, because this is the best training technique. I was amazed at how quickly my bloodhounds responded. I look forward to walking both dogs. Permalink
Louisville | November 02 2010
I cannot express how satisfied we are with this training. It has been a wonderful and eye-opening experience. My neighbor also commented on how amazing the change has been. This training has changed our lives, as Doug gave us the tools to help our dog. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful service! Permalink
Louisville | October 20 2010
I was amazed! My dog responded very well and I was being educated on how to be a leader of my pack. Doug demonstrated excellent communication methods as well as demonstrating the "how to" methods. There is no stressor activities with the training and the techniques are effective and rewarding to the dog and myself. My dog and I are having fun that we have never had before! Permalink
review image
Jeffersonville | October 01 2010
Doug was awesome and explained everything in an understandable and friendly way. We love how humane the training is. Who knew that I would get such great results with so little effort? Permalink
Mount Washington | September 23 2010
Doug was great. Very knowledgeable. You could tell he loves what he does and believes in the training material. Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 14 2010
We were getting frustrated with ourselves and our dog, which is why we called Bark Busters. We definitely noticed results by the end of the first lesson, and by the end of the revisits, we almost have a new dog! Doug was very patient and helpful. Anything we didn't understand, he clarified until we did. We have already recommended Bark Busters to one friend, and will continue to do so. Permalink
Louisville | September 02 2010
Bark Busters training was a ball! We were totally impressed with the use of "canine language" techniques and the fact that the dog is never hurt or has their spirit broken. It was the very best experience we've ever had with our pets. We know we can now teach them all they need to know to nurture and protect them for life! Permalink
review image
Goshen | September 02 2010
Bark Busters helped our family learn how to better live in harmony (and control) of our eight dogs. I never thought we would be able to do this, but we found ourselves both surprised and pleased with the results. Permalink
Louisville | July 13 2010
Doug was the exact trainer I was looking for. He was very professional and his techniques were easy with unbelievable results. I'm still amazed at how quickly he was able to correct my dog's behavior. It was a wonderful experience. Permalink
Louisville | June 30 2010
Doug was very clear and concise in his instructions. Bailey is on her way already to being the kind of dog that is a pleasure to be around. It was great to see her respond to me but not a treat. I have learned a lot, and it was fun to do it. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter