Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
maria P Valrico, Hillsborough, Florida | October 09 2018
Complete process was easy to understand, easy to pick up and execute. Overall I found the system to be an excellent source to refer to for further training, I would highly recommend to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Stephen B
Stephen B Lutz, Hillsborough, Florida | October 09 2018
My session with Joanne was very productive. She addressed all areas of concern with clear instructions and much needed coaching. Body Language 100 and Doggiebonics 101 are just the classes I needed to talk the talk and walk the walk. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Miranda B Wesley Chapel, Florida | September 10 2018
For the longest I've raised dogs and clearly I was doing it wrong this whole time. I need to be in charge and in control of my puppy so he doesn't walk all over me. I appreciate Joanne so much for teaching me simple things to help my everyday struggles with Goose. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Brittany L Ruskin, Florida | September 05 2018
Joanne was great with our 9 month old Catahoula Leopard dog! We were having trouble with jumping, counter surfing, door manners and walking! She has learned so much in such a short period of time and I can’t wait to see how well she continues to do! If you are at your wits end I highly recommend Joanne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lisa S Brandon, Florida | August 12 2018
The techniques were a God-send!! I was at my wits end with Lexi. Now it is so much fun to watcher her grow and progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jackie D Land O Lakes, Florida | August 06 2018
Amazing!!! Day one I feel like I have new dogs. Joanne’s techniques are so simple yet effective. I’m very impressed with the results so far and can’t wait to keep using our new skills to make our fur babies feel more confident and comfortable with the humans now in charge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Ronnie E Tampa, Florida | August 06 2018
Joanne was very patient and informative which taught us a lot that we did not know and needed to know. Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Megan P Riverview, Florida | June 11 2018
Joanne was amazing! Initially we were hesitant about the training due to the cost, but just after the first session we could see that it is worth every penny! Our first lesson was lots of information and so helpful to start. We immediately saw big changes in our dogs behavior. We love that we can call Joanne with questions and always have her expert opinion when we need it. We are currently on track for our follow up appointment and we can't wait to see what comes next. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Michele C Lithia, Florida | June 10 2018
Our puppy is responding favorably to the new house rules. Joanne taught us so many things. We didn't even know what we didn't know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Maria R Riverview, Florida | May 20 2018
It's only been 2 days since Joanne has come to the home and we are already noticing an improvement. Joanne explained to us clearly and thoroughly about the mind of a dog and how to establish leadership. At this point it's about reinforcing behaviors we want to see and controlling those we don't want to see. It's great to have this support and to feel as if we can get a hold on our dogs' issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more