Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Megan P Riverview, Florida | June 11 2018
Joanne was amazing! Initially we were hesitant about the training due to the cost, but just after the first session we could see that it is worth every penny! Our first lesson was lots of information and so helpful to start. We immediately saw big changes in our dogs behavior. We love that we can call Joanne with questions and always have her expert opinion when we need it. We are currently on track for our follow up appointment and we can't wait to see what comes next. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Michele C Lithia, Florida | June 10 2018
Our puppy is responding favorably to the new house rules. Joanne taught us so many things. We didn't even know what we didn't know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Maria R Riverview, Florida | May 21 2018
It's only been 2 days since Joanne has come to the home and we are already noticing an improvement. Joanne explained to us clearly and thoroughly about the mind of a dog and how to establish leadership. At this point it's about reinforcing behaviors we want to see and controlling those we don't want to see. It's great to have this support and to feel as if we can get a hold on our dogs' issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Christine A Ruskin, Florida | May 17 2018
We adopted a 1 year old dog in the last month and I was second guessing myself. I have 3 young children and some of her puppy behaviors were not going to work unless I could get control of them. Once I had Joanne come and teach me how to be the leader of my dog, it was a world of a difference. I couldn't believe totally when I was told over the phone that my dog would be different with one session, but he was right. I now feel as though I am in control of her and we can now enjoy her and trust her much more! Friends who have come over can't believe she's not jumping and acting so over excited with all the kids anymore. WORTH EVERY PENNY! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Eve R Lithia, Florida | May 15 2018
It was amazing how after the first visit I could see changes. Joanne is great . Just stay focused do your homework, and you'll have the dog behavior you always wanted. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Linda S Wesley Chapel, Florida | April 29 2018
Joanne was wonderful. She was professional, thorough, and trained me well! My dog now knows what I want and obeys most commands. He does great until people are around and he gets excited and forgets some of his training. But he was quarantined for 3 weeks, so that will be resolved as we get him around more people. I was thinking about returning him until Joanne showed up with her magic! Thank you for helping me keep my pet...I am thrilled with the outcome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Fred S Riverview, Florida | April 29 2018
Joanne was great and helpful. Our dog really responded well to the training. His behavior has already improved. We are very grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lorraine H Brandon, Florida | April 27 2018
The training session was very helpful, Joanne Rice was very professional and Spencer seems to be responding to the exercises Joanne left for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sandra H Wimauma, Florida | April 25 2018
Joanne Rice was courteous and a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and I believe working with her will provide our Bella with an attitude and temperament to be well adjusted as a puppy and into her adult years. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Michael M Lutz, Florida | April 20 2018
Blaze is doing great. He has acclimated to his new home and new way of life. No more chewing on door frames or barking; his Kong and Game Changer take his mind off us leaving, and then he retreats into his bed. And we have been leaving through the garage door for the past 2 months without issue. He has also spent a few nights at CBW; they love having him and say is a 'leader' among the pack. Thank you again for the transformation. He loves his new home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options