Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Expert Dog Trainer, Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brittany M Land O Lakes, Florida | October 01 2016
Joanne was amazing! She explained everything to me in a way that I would understand. We only covered a portion of our needs with our dogs so far, but I could see improvement already after our first session. We wish we would have known about Bark Busters sooner ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Kristin R Wesley Chapel, Florida | September 26 2016
My dogs are no longer fighting. They are cuddling together and love each other! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Erika H Apollo Beach, Florida | September 06 2016
We've seen so much improvement with Bud and would recommend Joanne to our family and friends !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Karen Y Seffner, Florida | August 28 2016
I was very impressed to see immediate responses from both our dogs being trained. There has already been great improvement in our puppy and her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Kris M
Kris M Wesley Chapel, Florida | August 23 2016
We are very surprised and pleased with how quickly Winnie took to the training tips. Winnie was aggressivley barking at everyone outside of our immediate family and any noise would scare her. Before the first visit from Joanne was over, I saw an immediate improvement in her behavior. We are a little more than a week past our first appointment and she is a completely different dog. She is much more relaxed and seems happier. We highly recommend Joanne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jane K Seffner, Florida | August 22 2016
Very effective training. It is working, but really this is a big change for our Charlie. But, if we do everything Joanne says, he will learn. Joanne is very experienced, thoughtful and kind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Marge M Riverview, Florida | August 12 2016
We have a 6 month old, 43 lb, strong-willed girl. I have seen significant improvement in Carmen's behavior already with the techniques we were shown. She is no longer using my arms for a "chew toy" , she is walking better on the leash. Still have work to do, but I am very pleased with her progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Joe F Lutz, Florida | August 06 2016
Joanne was very professional and seems very knowledgeable. We were given clear, concise instructions with the assurance we could contact her at any time with questions or concerns. Though we are in the early stages of Birch's training, we are hopeful his progression will continue to be positive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Marylou T Riverview, Florida | July 30 2016
What a difference Bark Busters training made! It was like having 2 different puppies - becoming more well mannered. Also being able to understand dog behavior and language helped a lot! For the 1st time since I adopted my pups in May, I was able to sit with Penelope and have a one-on-one time with her without having Bae interrupt. Bae is more accepting for me to love him and Penelope. Thank you Joanne Rice!! We love you !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Michelle E Valrico, Florida | July 28 2016
Joanne was very informative, knowledgeable and helpful. My dogs responded right away to the methods and I have been pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more