Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Makel G Brandon, Florida | April 22 2016
My dog is doing so much better and it has only been 3 days. It really works and the trainer was awesome. Thanks so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Phyllis M Lutz, Florida | April 19 2016
Joanne went through her presentation and we had a much better understanding of the philosophy behind the training. Lucy started out doing what she always does when we have visitors--barking her head off and not giving up while in her crate. Joanne had her quiet quickly and we did not hear a peep until we were ready to work with her. Amazing! We have since been working on the skills that Joanne taught us. We are seeing improvement already but realize we have a way to go. Quite frankly, my husband was opposed to getting a trainer and he has done a 180 as he is impressed. Given what we have experienced so far, we will stick with BarkBusters and encourage friends to use the service. We are especially pleased that we do not have to have treats, a shock collar, or other gimmicks to train our dog. She is learning that we are in charge and still loves us as always. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy K Lithia, Florida | April 19 2016
We are very pleased with the techniques that Joanne has shown us and feel that Goodly is responding very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jessica P Brandon, Florida | April 19 2016
First thought, trainer seems knowledgeable and confident. After just moments of the start of training, I could see my dog starting to listen and obey commands. Very happy with first visit ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Cindy W Land O Lakes, Florida | April 07 2016
We love the training methods used. Our dogs responded well and quick. Joanne showed us how to enjoy our dogs again. Have already recommended Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Heidi C Tampa, Florida | April 05 2016
We are very happy with the information and training we received. Our puppy Chester is responding very well to the exercises. Joanne has been very insightful and thorough in her explanations. I am very happy with the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Daniel and Alison F Valrico, Florida | April 04 2016
Joanne Rice was an excellent trainer. We feel that this training will be very effective with our dog Bear. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Megan L Valrico, Florida | April 03 2016
Savannah is more calm and more attentive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Adam G Lutz, Florida | March 17 2016
Our dog responded immediately to the training and what she taught us worked!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Cindy M Lithia, Florida | March 16 2016
All we can say is thank you! I fell in love with my dog after thinking that day would never come so fast! One day - a lifetime of good behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more