Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Heidi C Tampa, Florida | April 07 2016
We are very happy with the information and training we received. Our puppy Chester is responding very well to the exercises. Joanne has been very insightful and thorough in her explanations. I am very happy with the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Daniel and Alison F Valrico, Florida | April 06 2016
Joanne Rice was an excellent trainer. We feel that this training will be very effective with our dog Bear. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Megan L Valrico, Florida | April 05 2016
Savannah is more calm and more attentive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Adam G Lutz, Florida | March 19 2016
Our dog responded immediately to the training and what she taught us worked!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Cindy M Lithia, Florida | March 18 2016
All we can say is thank you! I fell in love with my dog after thinking that day would never come so fast! One day - a lifetime of good behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Linda M Apollo Beach, Florida | March 13 2016
We are really pleased with our first session. Joanne addressed the separation anxiety, chewing and counter surfing at this visit. Prada follows the directions well and we've already seen improvement in her behavior. We are looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Kiera C Wesley Chapel, Florida | March 05 2016
After the first session we saw an improvement. We continue to work with our dogs and the techniques work well. VERY HAPPY with our trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Robert and Margie V Tampa, Florida | February 23 2016
Before Ms Joanne came into our lives, we had a puppy eating our house! We have a beautiful King Charles Cavalier Spaniel, 10 months old. The jumping was out of control. The chewing was horrible. We tried Petsmart puppy training without any success. When Ms Joanne came to our house she spent time with us first and then made her assesment with our Lexi, who to our surprise she responded to the no jumping and chewing! We recommend her to anyone who has this issues. TRUST ME it is worth it and now we have a happy home! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Robert A Dade City, Florida | February 13 2016
We had Bucky, a 4-month-old Fox Terrier for 2 weeks, and he was getting out of control. After the first visit with Joanne we saw immediate results. The techniques and tools she taught us are immeasurable. We are comfortable knowing with Joanne's knowledge, Bucky (and a new puppy coming soon), we will be a very happy family Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Mary M Land O Lakes, Florida | February 11 2016
We felt very comfortable talking with Joanne Rice. She explained everything that was easy to understand and was open to all questions in a gracious manner. I would recommend Joanne to anyone that needs assistance in "dog training." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options