Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

See below for all reviews for Joanne Rice, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Linda M Apollo Beach, Florida | March 11 2016
We are really pleased with our first session. Joanne addressed the separation anxiety, chewing and counter surfing at this visit. Prada follows the directions well and we've already seen improvement in her behavior. We are looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Kiera C Wesley Chapel, Florida | March 03 2016
After the first session we saw an improvement. We continue to work with our dogs and the techniques work well. VERY HAPPY with our trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Robert and Margie V Tampa, Florida | February 21 2016
Before Ms Joanne came into our lives, we had a puppy eating our house! We have a beautiful King Charles Cavalier Spaniel, 10 months old. The jumping was out of control. The chewing was horrible. We tried Petsmart puppy training without any success. When Ms Joanne came to our house she spent time with us first and then made her assesment with our Lexi, who to our surprise she responded to the no jumping and chewing! We recommend her to anyone who has this issues. TRUST ME it is worth it and now we have a happy home! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Robert A Dade City, Florida | February 11 2016
We had Bucky, a 4-month-old Fox Terrier for 2 weeks, and he was getting out of control. After the first visit with Joanne we saw immediate results. The techniques and tools she taught us are immeasurable. We are comfortable knowing with Joanne's knowledge, Bucky (and a new puppy coming soon), we will be a very happy family Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Mary M Land O Lakes, Florida | February 09 2016
We felt very comfortable talking with Joanne Rice. She explained everything that was easy to understand and was open to all questions in a gracious manner. I would recommend Joanne to anyone that needs assistance in "dog training." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Kiley B Valrico, Florida | February 07 2016
Joanne was amazing. She broke things down in simple terms and helped me understand life as a dog does and gave simple but VERY effective ways to better control my dogs. It really is true by the end of the first session there are results. Now it will be up to me to keep up the techniques. I can already see we are on our way to being a much happier trio! Thank you Joanne and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Patti C Valrico, Florida | February 04 2016
We are very happy with the results and our experience with Bark Busters. Joanne is fantastic. She was easy to talk with and when she gave us the instructions, she was very clear. We would not hesitate to recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is in need of assistance with their animals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Rhonda M Land O Lakes, Florida | February 02 2016
Joanne was very friendly, open and easy to talk with. I was amazed how easy the correct "commands" work so well!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jonathan K Tampa, Florida | January 31 2016
I was at my whit's end with two big dogs that had no manners, to the point I was ready to get rid of them, but my kids loved the dogs. Joanne was able to give me the tools and information necessary to turn things around after the very first session. In the last year I went from not being able to walk either dog on a leash to being able to walk both of them together without tugging or pulling. I even rescued a third big dog a few months ago and immediately added him to my contract to work with Joanne. I'd recommend Bark Busters and Joanne to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Pamela S
Pamela S Riverview, Florida | January 25 2016
Great overall experience with Joann. She is professional and has a lot of knowledge. Our puppy Chance seems to respond well to her and now listens to our commands. We enjoy working with Joann and listen to all our feedback and ways to make Chance a better puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more