Joanne Rice dog training reviews

Joanne Rice

Joanne Rice

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kiley B Valrico, Florida | February 09 2016
Joanne was amazing. She broke things down in simple terms and helped me understand life as a dog does and gave simple but VERY effective ways to better control my dogs. It really is true by the end of the first session there are results. Now it will be up to me to keep up the techniques. I can already see we are on our way to being a much happier trio! Thank you Joanne and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Patti C Valrico, Florida | February 06 2016
We are very happy with the results and our experience with Bark Busters. Joanne is fantastic. She was easy to talk with and when she gave us the instructions, she was very clear. We would not hesitate to recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is in need of assistance with their animals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Rhonda M Land O Lakes, Florida | February 04 2016
Joanne was very friendly, open and easy to talk with. I was amazed how easy the correct "commands" work so well!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jonathan K Tampa, Florida | February 02 2016
I was at my whit's end with two big dogs that had no manners, to the point I was ready to get rid of them, but my kids loved the dogs. Joanne was able to give me the tools and information necessary to turn things around after the very first session. In the last year I went from not being able to walk either dog on a leash to being able to walk both of them together without tugging or pulling. I even rescued a third big dog a few months ago and immediately added him to my contract to work with Joanne. I'd recommend Bark Busters and Joanne to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Pamela S
Pamela S Riverview, Florida | January 25 2016
Great overall experience with Joann. She is professional and has a lot of knowledge. Our puppy Chance seems to respond well to her and now listens to our commands. We enjoy working with Joann and listen to all our feedback and ways to make Chance a better puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Justin L Tampa, Florida | January 20 2016
Training was easy to understand and follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Scottie K Valrico, Florida | January 05 2016
Joanne provided us with the tools to help my wife and I manage our dog, Jetter. We thought the training was going to be more focused on the dog; however, what we learned was that it was us who needed the training. Since acquiring the basic skills, our experience with training Jetter has turned around 180 degrees. We want to thank Joanne and Bark Busters for providing us with the tools and support we needed to properly train our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Katia D Wesley Chapel, Florida | January 03 2016
Having used other training methods, I love that this doesn't rely on treats (which can cause other problems such as weight gain if excessive) or the prong collar. It feels like a more natural way for us to communicate with our dogs without gimmicks. We're far from done, but the initial signs (almost instant) of improvement in attention are heartening! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Barb J Tampa, Florida | January 01 2016
We are already seeing results and were just trained yesterday. I am so excited! You are worth every penny spent and more. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Melissa B Tampa, Florida | December 22 2015
Very pleased & happy with the experience. Easy to work with JoAnne. She explained everything clearly & concisely & gave us lots of tools to work with. Gave us the confidence we needed to help our rescue German Shepherd puppy & bring our house back in order. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options